Dino Melaye Goes Spiritual As He Invokes The Anger Of God Over Insecurity in Nigeria

Date: 31-12-2020 1:32 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-12-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago)

Former senator Dino Melaye has prayed to God to visit Nigeria in his anger and do what only he can do.

Dino said this is the wake of insecurity in the country, as he stated that the cemetery is full of people who should be alive but are dead due to insecurity.

He also claimed that the increased killings is due to the “colossal and gross ineptitude and incompetence of APC led Federal Government “.

Taking to social media to pray, Dino shared shared this prayer on his Instagram page.

He wrote;

”The cemetery is full of people who should be alive but for the colossal and gross ineptitude and incompetence of the Apc led Federal Government.

Insecurity and pampering of terrorist have sent innocent souls to thier early graves and wicked people responsible (in and outside Government circles) for thier deaths are not only alive but they boldly continue in thier evil ways.

God!!! Act NOW!!! Visit Nigeria in your anger and do what only You can do. SDM”

Posted: at 31-12-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-12-2020 01:35 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu of the federal republic  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-12-2020 01:35 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 31-12-2020 04:34 PM (3 years ago)
If u, the other lawmakers and also the governors had effectively and adequately used the monies given to u to secure lives and property in your various constituencies and states, Nigeria would have been better off today. So keep your mouth shut because you are part of the problem.
Posted: at 31-12-2020 04:34 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Prinss at 31-12-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago)
You are part of them. OLOSHI
Posted: at 31-12-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 31-12-2020 10:27 PM (3 years ago)
That Nigeria is like a one big comedy central
Posted: at 31-12-2020 10:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac