Kiddwaya Brags About Partying Last Night With Son Of King Of Dubai

Date: 02-01-2021 9:09 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-01-2021 09:09 PM (3 years ago)

Reality TV star and billionaire son, Kiddwaya has taken to social media to reveal that he partied all night with the son of the King of Dubai.
The former BBNaija housemate has been in the popular city for a few days and he’s revealed how his perception has changed since he met and partied with the son of the paramount ruler.

“Omooo. I partied with the king of Dubai’s son last night till early morning. Ngl I’m very motivated. The kind of people I met yesterday has opened my eye.” he tweeted.

He also shared a photo with the prince, tagging it ‘This is a very wealthy conversation’.

Posted: at 2-01-2021 09:09 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 2-01-2021 10:00 PM (3 years ago)
GERRA ROR HERE YOU TOO FORM.
Posted: at 2-01-2021 10:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-01-2021 12:30 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 3-01-2021 12:30 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 3-01-2021 07:13 AM (3 years ago)
Mtcheeewwwww....Den no go get sensible stuff to post
Posted: at 3-01-2021 07:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rainbowlove at 3-01-2021 09:24 AM (3 years ago)
THIS GUY YOU TO DEY BOOST...SO WETIN YOU WAN MAKE WE DO NOW
Posted: at 3-01-2021 09:24 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 3-01-2021 10:18 AM (3 years ago)
If you don’t like that he met the kings son may your anus be super glowed
Posted: at 3-01-2021 10:18 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac