LEKKI; Most beautiful CHURCH(Budget-$14,000,000;2000-seating capacity) come 2013 (Page 8)

Date: 21-10-2010 4:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Macaulay
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- ksurrina at 25-10-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-10-2010 10:58 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-10-2010 08:59 PM
Quote from: derbi on 23-10-2010 09:28 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-10-2010 07:14 PM
@Our Hearts lol Persons with natural eyes teaching one with Spiritual Eyes lol lol. The devil does good too but still he tremble at the presence of God. It is time we stop shutting down what people is telling us and go investigate for ourselves. Any Church that has the SEA around them is serving the BEAST, they are the same ones who said that there is a TRINITY. When the son of God told us to Worship and Pray to God. He said whatever we need we should asked in His Name. He never told us to worship him because he constantly telling us there is one GREATER THAN HE IS. Go read your bible my dear then your eyes will be open to the truth of the Spiritual World we serve.
o my God @kurina now i can see that u are a lost hipocrete, u are the one blind here since u are now against the HOLY BIBLE him self or dont u believe in name of the father son and the holy ghost, i knew u are one of those jehova weakness or weekness i dont know, u need deliverance from the spirit of rebelion, frankly speaking u are not talking like a true christian but like one hipocrete, u here to complicate the word of God may God have mercy on u in Jeasus name....

lol Debri I believe in the Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost. I just don't worship the Son neither do I worship the Holy Ghost. I worship God because He is who Jesus Christ told us to worship. God is a Spirit and we must worship HIM in Spirit and Truth. John 4:24. When I am dancing, am dancing and singing to the HOLY SPIRIT.

Let me give you scriptures of who the Holy Ghost is. He is not Separate from the Father. The Holy Ghost and the Holy Spirit is from the The Father (God) Himself. Just that the Holy Ghost is the representative of Jesus Christ which is the Spirit in Heaven, while the Holy Spirit is the Heavenly Father (God) Himself. To receive the Holy Spirit you have to be obedient to the Holy Ghost by reading your bible etc.

Luke 1 vs 35  And the angel answered and said unto her, The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee, and the power of the Highest shall overshadow thee: therefore also that holy thing which shall be born of thee shall be called the Son of God.

1 John 5 vs 7 For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these
three are one

Now if the Holy Ghost and the Father are ONE then there cannot be a TRINITY. Also remember that Jesus Christ was a human on earth and in Heaven He is the WORD. The WORD is Spirit and not Jesus Christ. In 1 Peter 1:5 and 1 John 3:2 we have been told that none of us know the form of Jesus Christ after His ascension to Heaven.

Now please come with your FACTS and tell me where this TRINITY is in HEAVEN. You see this TRINITY TALKING started in the catholic church to deceive and misled the true worshippers of God. But the bible is there with its facts.
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-10-2010 08:59 PM
Quote from: derbi on 23-10-2010 09:28 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-10-2010 07:14 PM
@Our Hearts lol Persons with natural eyes teaching one with Spiritual Eyes lol lol. The devil does good too but still he tremble at the presence of God. It is time we stop shutting down what people is telling us and go investigate for ourselves. Any Church that has the SEA around them is serving the BEAST, they are the same ones who said that there is a TRINITY. When the son of God told us to Worship and Pray to God. He said whatever we need we should asked in His Name. He never told us to worship him because he constantly telling us there is one GREATER THAN HE IS. Go read your bible my dear then your eyes will be open to the truth of the Spiritual World we serve.
o my God @kurina now i can see that u are a lost hipocrete, u are the one blind here since u are now against the HOLY BIBLE him self or dont u believe in name of the father son and the holy ghost, i knew u are one of those jehova weakness or weekness i dont know, u need deliverance from the spirit of rebelion, frankly speaking u are not talking like a true christian but like one hipocrete, u here to complicate the word of God may God have mercy on u in Jeasus name....

lol Debri I believe in the Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost. I just don't worship the Son neither do I worship the Holy Ghost. I worship God because He is who Jesus Christ told us to worship. God is a Spirit and we must worship HIM in Spirit and Truth. John 4:24. When I am dancing, am dancing and singing to the HOLY SPIRIT.

Let me give you scriptures of who the Holy Ghost is. He is not Separate from the Father. The Holy Ghost and the Holy Spirit is from the The Father (God) Himself. Just that the Holy Ghost is the representative of Jesus Christ which is the Spirit in Heaven, while the Holy Spirit is the Heavenly Father (God) Himself. To receive the Holy Spirit you have to be obedient to the Holy Ghost by reading your bible etc.

Luke 1 vs 35  And the angel answered and said unto her, The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee, and the power of the Highest shall overshadow thee: therefore also that holy thing which shall be born of thee shall be called the Son of God.

1 John 5 vs 7 For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these
three are one

Now if the Holy Ghost and the Father are ONE then there cannot be a TRINITY. Also remember that Jesus Christ was a human on earth and in Heaven He is the WORD. The WORD is Spirit and not Jesus Christ. In 1 Peter 1:5 and 1 John 3:2 we have been told that none of us know the form of Jesus Christ after His ascension to Heaven.

Now please come with your FACTS and tell me where this TRINITY is in HEAVEN. You see this TRINITY TALKING started in the catholic church to deceive and misled the true worshippers of God. But the bible is there with its facts.
listen @kurina the word TRINITY is never in the bible, but is just the only way the christian can easily discribe their faith by saying in the name of the FATHER THE SON, THAT IS THE SPOKEN WORD OF GOD THAT IS JESUS, I KNOW ALL THIS AND IS NOT NEW TO ME, AND THE HOLY GHOST, the world TRINITY is just a name for u saying in the name of the FATHER SON THE HOLY GHOST, u can simply call it trinity and a good christian we understand it, it never mean our GOD are three but it means they are three but ONE that why they name it to be pronouce ONCE BY SAYING TRINITY, and it never mean we have three GOD IN seperate, u said Jesus was human on heart and in heaven he become the word, and the word was not Jesus cant u see u are a little bit confuseing here, sorry let me correct u, JESUS CHRIST WAS THE SPOKEN WORLD OF GOD THAT NOW BECOME FLESH AND DWELL AMONG MEN, so Jesus christ have been the WORD even b4 is birth, and is pressent on earth was just a manifestation of the WORD OF GOD comming to MANIFEST, i can explain more if u wich but i am not so intrested, i am not here to play HOLY HOLY games i dont prettend if @ajanni miss behave i will give him what he want Grin  Grin i am a free person i am simple too, i dont forc my self to be HOLY becouse i know i cant do it my self but i always thank God 4 my life he has made me a new man and he is still working in my life, I am a kingdom person i dont discriminate fellow christian as far as u belive christ came to die for our sin like me u are my brother or sister, what i hate about u is that u alway bounce on people inteligent, that i dont like, but u are my sister, frankly speaking i love u with the love of christ Cheesy Cheesy

@Debri you need to go and read your bible. The Word become FLESH which in the Human Form is Jesus Christ. In the Spiritual Form He was WISDOM and WISDOM was God. Genesis 1:26, Jeremiah 10 vs 12, Isa 45 vs 18, 45 vs 21-22 This is the reason why a lot of Churches are teaching that Jesus Christ is GOD. So they called it Trinity. I quote Scriptures why don't quote your TRINITY SCRIPTURES. 1 John 1 vs 1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

John 1 vs 14 And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.

Now Jesus Christ became one with His Father the same way we are one with HIM. John 17:21 That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou hast sent me.

This oneness with God come about with the HOLY SPIRIT. Read John 14 and 16 using a King James Version Bible, it is the only bible that separate the Holy Spirit from the Holy Ghost.

How can you saw that the Word is not JESUS CHRIST when it is the representation of Jesus Christ in the Spiritual Form. Everything that was spoken was about Jesus Christ. John 17: 5 And now, O Father, glorify thou me with thine own self with the glory which I had with thee before the world was.

Notice the KEY WORDS which I have highlighted.

Jesus Christ was not send to us to be SEEN has a Spirit but has a HUMAN. 1 John 4:2 Hereby know ye the Spirit of God: Every spirit that confesseth that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh is of God:

Sacrificial Human Lamb because only a Human Being could have done what He did on the CROSS. If you are going to substitute by using the word TRINITY (Spirit) instead of using Jesus Christ name then you are not a true Christian. We only baptized in the Father, Son and Holy Ghost, but everything else in our LIVES should be done in  JESUS CHRIST name and lead by the Holy Spirit (The Heavenly Father).

Jesus told us in John 16vs 23 And in that day ye shall ask me nothing. Verily, verily, I say unto you, Whatsoever ye shall ask the Father in my name, he will give it you.

Forget  this TRINITY and go call on the name of Jesus Christ because there are no PROTECTION under the "Blessed Trinity" that I hear spurting from Christians mouth.  Even the Church Pastor that I attend spurting about This Trinity with Pride and Joy as if it is something good to do.  The Trinity is placing Jesus Christ has a Spirit and He is not.  Woe unto those who lead Jesus Sheeps astray.

Have a Nice Evening

Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Evang, Ksurrina , GOD bless you so i think those who have mis-road amongs the nigerian chrstians will benefits from your fast experience so , since experienxe is the best teacher , once more GOD bless you ksurrina
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Evang, Ksurrina , GOD bless you so i think those who have mis-road amongs the nigerian chrstians will benefits from your fast experience so , since experienxe is the best teacher , once more GOD bless you ksurrina
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dolphinkate at 26-10-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-10-2010 06:27 AM
I still don't believe this is coming 4rm u dear, When did it become responsibility of the church to tackle poverty in a society?
Is the church being built 4 only the rich to attend? where is that smrt brain i onc admire in u? infact it has been long i saw  u on
N.p last 7 really missing ur contributions but now u can see how i feel, i recomend u read the comment of ceejay58 above urs
Finaly i will like u 2 think about china, they still hav the poorest form of human being on eart i'm there & i can tell but hav u seein
The pics of shanghai lately? My country is not even poor as u r trying 2 make others feel its just bad gorvenance which i'm sure
Hav been taken care of just a matter of time cos jerusalen was not built in a day!

@ shaoyang  thanks for ur past admirement, i never knew that. My brain still dey. It s known, that the nigerian situation is political motivated. i was sharing many tears about nigeria. No need to go into deeper discussion how that country is at moment. We all love to see a change for good and a better nigeria. Likewise every nigerian would love to see such a special building in his country to have something to be more proud of. Also it would be enjoyable to worship in such a designer house of GOD. I feel that is not the right time to start such an expensive project. The basic needs of the citizens must be pleased first bfore contributing so much money in a luxury project like that. The only good point i heard here is, that this project would provide many jobs for the nigerian citizens. If so, then it would be wonderful.

U r asking me to think about china. In china r becoming more and more ppl christians. Many among them have been arrested cause they refuse to withdraw their faith in GOD. Many christians r still worshipping in secret, underground in hidden places. They dont have pompous buildings, called church. They r having something more shining: They have a true believer s heart, ready to die for their faith.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayem4real at 26-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
SO WONDERFUL I LOVE IT!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stodo at 26-10-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
will d poor ones b allowed 2 fellowship in this church, or if paradventure will they not ask 2 sit up 4  d rich ones?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ayo2001 at 26-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
The threshold of the house of the Lord, i prefer to the dwellings of the wicked. build a beftting place of worship for God while still caring for the poor around us. wat about that?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-10-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
@ajanni i find out dat any post u participated on, is either insulting or fighting pple why?U turn this forum to a battle field. Re u the only one in or the owner of naijapal? Pls change away from this habit of urs bcos it will do u no gud. This forum is for pals nt enemies.(Advice) I knw u will reply me wit insult bt i dnt mind, i jst have to tell u the truth, 1LUV.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 26-10-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
@ksurrine u dey read back of bible, u re a confused evangelist n i do nt want to use the word hypocrite . U really need to study the Bible more n more deeper.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 26-10-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 26-10-2010 12:38 PM
@ksurrine u dey read back of bible, u re a confused evangelist n i do nt want to use the word hypocrite . U really need to study the Bible more n more deeper.

lol lol A person walking by SIGHT is telling me to go and read the bible more deeper. How can one STUDY THE BIBLE DEEPER? There is no Deeper way in studying the Bible. Once we live by the Holy Spirit it is HE who lead our lives. Once we are anointed and appointed to teach HIS WORDS it  is He who teaches and preaches. Now my dear did you see JESUS CHRIST studying His Father Words DEEPER? But yet the Pharisees were against HIM because He was talking the truth. The HOLY SPIRIT is the SPIRIT OF TRUTH and so those who walk in darkness will always oppose it. I think you better go and find Jesus Christ and stop wanting to be among because those who are friends of the WORLD is enemy of God. James 4 vs 4. John 9 vs 31-41 also let us know that God doesn't answer SINNERS prayers but He hear those who WORSHIPPED HIM AND DO HIS WILL.

Stop judging me and go know your bible so that you can walk in obedience and receive what God ordained for his people. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 26-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-10-2010 01:15 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-10-2010 06:27 AM
I still don't believe this is coming 4rm u dear, When did it become responsibility of the church to tackle poverty in a society?
Is the church being built 4 only the rich to attend? where is that smrt brain i onc admire in u? infact it has been long i saw  u on
N.p last 7 really missing ur contributions but now u can see how i feel, i recomend u read the comment of ceejay58 above urs
Finaly i will like u 2 think about china, they still hav the poorest form of human being on eart i'm there & i can tell but hav u seein
The pics of shanghai lately? My country is not even poor as u r trying 2 make others feel its just bad gorvenance which i'm sure
Hav been taken care of just a matter of time cos jerusalen was not built in a day!

@ shaoyang  thanks for ur past admirement, i never knew that. My brain still dey. It s known, that the nigerian situation is political motivated. i was sharing many tears about nigeria. No need to go into deeper discussion how that country is at moment. We all love to see a change for good and a better nigeria. Likewise every nigerian would love to see such a special building in his country to have something to be more proud of. Also it would be enjoyable to worship in such a designer house of GOD. I feel that is not the right time to start such an expensive project. The basic needs of the citizens must be pleased first bfore contributing so much money in a luxury project like that. The only good point i heard here is, that this project would provide many jobs for the nigerian citizens. If so, then it would be wonderful.

U r asking me to think about china. In china r becoming more and more ppl christians. Many among them have been arrested cause they refuse to withdraw their faith in GOD. Many christians r still worshipping in secret, underground in hidden places. They dont have pompous buildings, called church. They r having something more shining: They have a true believer s heart, ready to die for their faith.

My dear Sister it is A True Believers heart that God want from us. Moses told the children of Israel serve the Lord with your Heart and Soul but yet they done abominable things that still happening today. Jesus told us the same thing and it still falling on deaf ears. What humans will never understand is that God doesn't want big building but US. He said in Acts 7 that man cannot build anything with our own hands which is worthy of HIM. God said Heaven is my Throne and Earth is My Footstool, what can man build comparing to this? Why resisting the Holy Spirit from living inside of your temple?

The Body is the TEMPLE OF THE LORD and it is the only TEMPLE that God is seeking. A true believer will always be prosecute and so I encourage you my dear Sister hold on to the truth and don't back down. Nigeria doesn't want this building because even the MONEY will be curse to those who receive it. They will be working and getting the money but it will not be of no benefits because it is BAD SPIRITUAL money.

It is time us Humans stop living in the World and start living by the Spirit in order to see what is happening. This is not about the Natural but it is a SPIRITUAL WARFARE and this is the reason we are told that we WRESTLE NOT AGAINST FLESH AND BLOOD. A lot of time companies come inside our countries and said they are building and when workers receive the money it go so fast you wonder what had happen. Then when you receive money from a Godly Company/person, that money stretch and you wonder how comes. This money is BLESS but the CURSE Money pass through because it had done the job what it was send to do.

People need to SHINE THEIR EYES. Walk in Faith and your life will be of holiness and peace. I never know about China thank you for the information. I will keep them in my prayers because we need to pray for each other. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 26-10-2010 12:30 PM
@ajanni i find out dat any post u participated on, is either insulting or fighting pple why?U turn this forum to a battle field. Re u the only one in or the owner of naijapal? Pls change away from this habit of urs bcos it will do u no gud. This forum is for pals nt enemies.(Advice) I knw u will reply me wit insult bt i dnt mind, i jst have to tell u the truth, 1LUV.

YOU ARE NOT SO RIGHT ANYWAY , I NEVER INSULT NOR ABUSE UNLESS THEY INSULT OR ABUSE ME FIRST , YOU CHECK AND CHECK WELL , IF REALLY YOU ARE SO HONEST AND SINCER , I JOKE WITH THOSE WHO ENJOYS JOKING , AND THATS MY REAL WAY OF LIFE SO , TO MAKE PEOPLES LAUGH , LAUGH AND LAUGH, BUT I WILL NEVER FOLD MY ARMS AND WATCH HELPLESSLY WHEN I AM ATTACKED OR MY RELIGION OR TRIBE IS ATTACK FOT JUST NO CAUSE OTHER THAN FOR FUN ,
I LOVE TOO
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)

YOU ARE NOT SO RIGHT ANYWAY , I NEVER INSULT NOR ABUSE UNLESS THEY INSULT OR ABUSE ME FIRST , YOU CHECK AND CHECK WELL , IF REALLY YOU ARE SO HONEST AND SINCER , I JOKE WITH THOSE WHO ENJOYS JOKING , AND THATS MY REAL WAY OF LIFE SO , TO MAKE PEOPLES LAUGH , LAUGH AND LAUGH, BUT I WILL NEVER FOLD MY ARMS AND WATCH HELPLESSLY WHEN I AM ATTACKED OR MY RELIGION OR TRIBE IS ATTACK FOT JUST NO CAUSE OTHER THAN FOR FUN ,
I LOVE TOO
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 26-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2010 03:03 PM

I LOVE TOO

Endorsed! It is time persons stop attacking Ajanni and please my brother stop answering them too. I remember when I used to answer you told me to avoid them. Now by listening and obeying what you said to me am able to also be obedient to the Holy Spirit. You see obedience starts with what is around us because we are able to utilized it so it becomes apart of us. Hugs

Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 26-10-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-10-2010 03:27 PM

I LOVE TOO

Endorsed! It is time persons stop attacking Ajanni and please my brother stop answering them too. I remember when I used to answer you told me to avoid them. Now by listening and obeying what you said to me am able to also be obedient to the Holy Spirit. You see obedience starts with what is around us because we are able to utilized it so it becomes apart of us. Hugs

clap clap clap clap, ajanni has gotten himself a toaster on nf, clap clap, clap
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)

I LOVE TOO

good one too, thanks so much my dear
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- NIDMORE at 26-10-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tima4real on 24-10-2010 08:06 PM
I beg i dey supply granite n sand.if una don start abeg call me.my no08068714152,07043023025.thank u

hi tima how are u n ur biz? i lean to knw dat ur into supply of granite n sand ok lets meet at eko meridien hotel for biznes discusn,i 've some project dat worth more than $28,000,000. u can see d difrence so make sure ur there by 8pm tonite.this a golden opportunity don't mis it.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sm281 at 26-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Well said all! God never condemned the act of building a house for Him nor building the lives of people. This means that if we can combine both practices, God Himself would be joyful and His blessings He would not withold from us. If we take this to heart, trust me 9ja would become a better place before you know it. Tnx to everyone 4 d wonderful comments!
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 26-10-2010 03:44 PM

I LOVE TOO

clap clap clap clap, ajanni has gotten himself a toaster on nf, clap clap, clap
Huh?Huh??/
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 26-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-10-2010 01:27 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 26-10-2010 12:38 PM

lol lol A person walking by SIGHT is telling me to go and read the bible more deeper. How can one STUDY THE BIBLE DEEPER? There is no Deeper way in studying the Bible. Once we live by the Holy Spirit it is HE who lead our lives. Once we are anointed and appointed to teach HIS WORDS it  is He who teaches and preaches. Now my dear did you see JESUS CHRIST studying His Father Words DEEPER? But yet the Pharisees were against HIM because He was talking the truth. The HOLY SPIRIT is the SPIRIT OF TRUTH and so those who walk in darkness will always oppose it. I think you better go and find Jesus Christ and stop wanting to be among because those who are friends of the WORLD is enemy of God. James 4 vs 4. John 9 vs 31-41 also let us know that God doesn't answer SINNERS prayers but He hear those who WORSHIPPED HIM AND DO HIS WILL.

Stop judging me and go know your bible so that you can walk in obedience and receive what God ordained for his people. Hugs and blessings
stope complaining, since u said Jesus is a man just like u, and u dont   worship him, but u worship the Holy spirit and is Father, dont u think u sound like an antichrist, dont be offendded i have to tell u the truth ur teaching is complicative really, latter u said the father and the son are one Grin Grin Grin but you said Jesus is not God what are u trying to say Huh? Huh? who ordain u for the at first, that is, if u are really ordain as evangelist as u claime, u are under rateing JESUS THE AUTOR AND FINNISHER OF OUR FAITH, i dont know were u get ur knowlege from, God help us people are hungry to here the true word of God but force teaching are every were....
Posted: at 26-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10