LEKKI; Most beautiful CHURCH(Budget-$14,000,000;2000-seating capacity) come 2013 (Page 7)

Date: 21-10-2010 4:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Macaulay
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- ajanni at 25-10-2010 06:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-10-2010 06:27 AM
I still don't believe this is coming 4rm u dear, When did it become responsibility of the church to tackle poverty in a society?
Is the church being built 4 only the rich to attend? where is that smrt brain i onc admire in u? infact it has been long i saw  u on
N.p last 7 really missing ur contributions but now u can see how i feel, i recomend u read the comment of ceejay58 above urs
Finaly i will like u 2 think about china, they still hav the poorest form of human being on eart i'm there & i can tell but hav u seein
The pics of shanghai lately? My country is not even poor as u r trying 2 make others feel its just bad gorvenance which i'm sure
Hav been taken care of just a matter of time cos jerusalen was not built in a day!

not jerusalem .ut city of rome was not built in a day --- ok ?
thats how dem talk am , never you introduced a new system so
Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:58 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mickyritez at 25-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
we are suppose to be happy that we have such a beautiful church in this part of the world were plp think no good thing will ever comeout. I congratulate the pastorate  who hav this plan in Nigeria, remember Jesus said that the poor you will always have in your midst so peple should nt miss understand the bible by sayin that building a beautiful church is a wast.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MATHIASolu at 25-10-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 25-10-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 25-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Proffesor Ajanni i hear u sir, onye nkuzi eke-ututu
Posted: at 25-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemzy2 at 25-10-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster

The plan is beautiful.
It is another King solomon Temple.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- NIDMORE at 25-10-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 22-10-2010 07:03 AM
Nothing makes God happy than building a  good place of worship for Him. God deserves the best. Let those who think the money should  be redirected to  something else go  and tell Him that  He( God) does not deserve a beautiful place of worship. 

i also think that judas iscariot brought similar suggestion when a woman in bible brought some expensives perfume and poured them on jesus feet,for judas he saw it as a waste of money anyway that is people's opinion for me our God deserve the best from us in anything.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abadu at 25-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-10-2010 09:26 AM
waste of resource, and GOD says don,t waste your resourse , for wasters of resources are brothers of devil , and the devil is ungreatful to his lord , the mighty GOD

Ajanni, i think u should start your preaching from medina, Saudi Arabia if that is the case, with poverty raveging most Middle east countries. is it because it was built by christians?, when next you go to Mosque preach this to your brothers
Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-10-2010 10:34 AM
Proffesor Ajanni i hear u sir, onye nkuzi eke-ututu

onye iberi-ibe , onye ara , onye nzuzu , onye osi
Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abadu on 25-10-2010 01:35 PM
waste of resource, and GOD says don,t waste your resourse , for wasters of resources are brothers of devil , and the devil is ungreatful to his lord , the mighty GOD

Ajanni, i think u should start your preaching from medina, Saudi Arabia if that is the case, with poverty raveging most Middle east countries. is it because it was built by christians?, when next you go to Mosque preach this to your brothers

alright ooo, basket mouth , i don hear you so
Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- wixdomoparah at 25-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
I wish that is my house
Posted: at 25-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-10-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
i dash it to you , go take am
Posted: at 25-10-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- angeltonia at 25-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
i love  this, lovly structure. IS BETTER TO SPEND MONEY FOR A PLACE OF WORSHIP FOR GOD THAN ,THOSE STEALING NATIONS FUND FOR THEMSELVES.EVEN MOR THAN THIS AMOUNT.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimromeo at 25-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
it's beautiful
Posted: at 25-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 25-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-10-2010 06:27 AM
I still don't believe this is coming 4rm u dear, When did it become responsibility of the church to tackle poverty in a society?
Is the church being built 4 only the rich to attend? where is that smrt brain i onc admire in u? infact it has been long i saw  u on
N.p last 7 really missing ur contributions but now u can see how i feel, i recomend u read the comment of ceejay58 above urs
Finaly i will like u 2 think about china, they still hav the poorest form of human being on eart i'm there & i can tell but hav u seein
The pics of shanghai lately? My country is not even poor as u r trying 2 make others feel its just bad gorvenance which i'm sure
Hav been taken care of just a matter of time cos jerusalen was not built in a day!

It is the responsibility of the Church to feed the POOR, NEEDY, FATHERLESS and WIDOWS. The least you do amongst these is the least you done to me.- Matt 25:40

Posted: at 25-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 25-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)

i will not be surprise if that should apen, what do we exspect from CAMELION ajanni who chaing colour every day Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 25-10-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-10-2010 09:28 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-10-2010 07:14 PM
@Our Hearts lol Persons with natural eyes teaching one with Spiritual Eyes lol lol. The devil does good too but still he tremble at the presence of God. It is time we stop shutting down what people is telling us and go investigate for ourselves. Any Church that has the SEA around them is serving the BEAST, they are the same ones who said that there is a TRINITY. When the son of God told us to Worship and Pray to God. He said whatever we need we should asked in His Name. He never told us to worship him because he constantly telling us there is one GREATER THAN HE IS. Go read your bible my dear then your eyes will be open to the truth of the Spiritual World we serve.
o my God @kurina now i can see that u are a lost hipocrete, u are the one blind here since u are now against the HOLY BIBLE him self or dont u believe in name of the father son and the holy ghost, i knew u are one of those jehova weakness or weekness i dont know, u need deliverance from the spirit of rebelion, frankly speaking u are not talking like a true christian but like one hipocrete, u here to complicate the word of God may God have mercy on u in Jeasus name....

lol Debri I believe in the Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost. I just don't worship the Son neither do I worship the Holy Ghost. I worship God because He is who Jesus Christ told us to worship. God is a Spirit and we must worship HIM in Spirit and Truth. John 4:24. When I am dancing, am dancing and singing to the HOLY SPIRIT.

Let me give you scriptures of who the Holy Ghost is. He is not Separate from the Father. The Holy Ghost and the Holy Spirit is from the The Father (God) Himself. Just that the Holy Ghost is the representative of Jesus Christ which is the Spirit in Heaven, while the Holy Spirit is the Heavenly Father (God) Himself. To receive the Holy Spirit you have to be obedient to the Holy Ghost by reading your bible etc.

Luke 1 vs 35  And the angel answered and said unto her, The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee, and the power of the Highest shall overshadow thee: therefore also that holy thing which shall be born of thee shall be called the Son of God.

1 John 5 vs 7 For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these
three are one

Now if the Holy Ghost and the Father are ONE then there cannot be a TRINITY. Also remember that Jesus Christ was a human on earth and in Heaven He is the WORD. The WORD is Spirit and not Jesus Christ. In 1 Peter 1:5 and 1 John 3:2 we have been told that none of us know the form of Jesus Christ after His ascension to Heaven.

Now please come with your FACTS and tell me where this TRINITY is in HEAVEN. You see this TRINITY TALKING started in the catholic church to deceive and misled the true worshippers of God. But the bible is there with its facts.

Posted: at 25-10-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 25-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-10-2010 08:45 PM

i will not be surprise if that should apen, what do we exspect from CAMELION ajanni who chaing colour every day Grin Grin Grin

Ajanni is seeing the truth and defending it. What can we say about you Debri? All you know to do is make war instead of discuss with clarity and facts.

Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 25-10-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-10-2010 08:59 PM
@Our Hearts lol Persons with natural eyes teaching one with Spiritual Eyes lol lol. The devil does good too but still he tremble at the presence of God. It is time we stop shutting down what people is telling us and go investigate for ourselves. Any Church that has the SEA around them is serving the BEAST, they are the same ones who said that there is a TRINITY. When the son of God told us to Worship and Pray to God. He said whatever we need we should asked in His Name. He never told us to worship him because he constantly telling us there is one GREATER THAN HE IS. Go read your bible my dear then your eyes will be open to the truth of the Spiritual World we serve.
o my God @kurina now i can see that u are a lost hipocrete, u are the one blind here since u are now against the HOLY BIBLE him self or dont u believe in name of the father son and the holy ghost, i knew u are one of those jehova weakness or weekness i dont know, u need deliverance from the spirit of rebelion, frankly speaking u are not talking like a true christian but like one hipocrete, u here to complicate the word of God may God have mercy on u in Jeasus name....

lol Debri I believe in the Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost. I just don't worship the Son neither do I worship the Holy Ghost. I worship God because He is who Jesus Christ told us to worship. God is a Spirit and we must worship HIM in Spirit and Truth. John 4:24. When I am dancing, am dancing and singing to the HOLY SPIRIT.

Let me give you scriptures of who the Holy Ghost is. He is not Separate from the Father. The Holy Ghost and the Holy Spirit is from the The Father (God) Himself. Just that the Holy Ghost is the representative of Jesus Christ which is the Spirit in Heaven, while the Holy Spirit is the Heavenly Father (God) Himself. To receive the Holy Spirit you have to be obedient to the Holy Ghost by reading your bible etc.

Luke 1 vs 35  And the angel answered and said unto her, The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee, and the power of the Highest shall overshadow thee: therefore also that holy thing which shall be born of thee shall be called the Son of God.

1 John 5 vs 7 For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these
three are one

Now if the Holy Ghost and the Father are ONE then there cannot be a TRINITY. Also remember that Jesus Christ was a human on earth and in Heaven He is the WORD. The WORD is Spirit and not Jesus Christ. In 1 Peter 1:5 and 1 John 3:2 we have been told that none of us know the form of Jesus Christ after His ascension to Heaven.

Now please come with your FACTS and tell me where this TRINITY is in HEAVEN. You see this TRINITY TALKING started in the catholic church to deceive and misled the true worshippers of God. But the bible is there with its facts.

three are one

listen @kurina the word TRINITY is never in the bible, but is just the only way the christian can easily discribe their faith by saying in the name of the FATHER THE SON, THAT IS THE SPOKEN WORD OF GOD THAT IS JESUS, I KNOW ALL THIS AND IS NOT NEW TO ME, AND THE HOLY GHOST, the world TRINITY is just a name for u saying in the name of the FATHER SON THE HOLY GHOST, u can simply call it trinity and a good christian we understand it, it never mean our GOD are three but it means they are three but ONE that why they name it to be pronouce ONCE BY SAYING TRINITY, and it never mean we have three GOD IN seperate, u said Jesus was human on heart and in heaven he become the word, and the word was not Jesus cant u see u are a little bit confuseing here, sorry let me correct u, JESUS CHRIST WAS THE SPOKEN WORLD OF GOD THAT NOW BECOME FLESH AND DWELL AMONG MEN, so Jesus christ have been the WORD even b4 is birth, and is pressent on earth was just a manifestation of the WORD OF GOD comming to MANIFEST, i can explain more if u wich but i am not so intrested, i am not here to play HOLY HOLY games i dont prettend if @ajanni miss behave i will give him what he want Grin  Grin i am a free person i am simple too, i dont forc my self to be HOLY becouse i know i cant do it my self but i always thank God 4 my life he has made me a new man and he is still working in my life, I am a kingdom person i dont discriminate fellow christian as far as u belive christ came to die for our sin like me u are my brother or sister, what i hate about u is that u alway bounce on people inteligent, that i dont like, but u are my sister, frankly speaking i love u with the love of christ Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-10-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-10-2010 08:45 PM

you are mad , you this useless boy ,that was the name given to your uncle abi na your grandfather so , camelion , if you never know , you ask from your elders and they will tell you so , if the system in their heads hasn,t got corroded-- donkey derbi
Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-10-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-10-2010 10:58 PM

three are one

listen @kurina the word TRINITY is never in the bible, but is just the only way the christian can easily discribe their faith by saying in the name of the FATHER THE SON, THAT IS THE SPOKEN WORD OF GOD THAT IS JESUS, I KNOW ALL THIS AND IS NOT NEW TO ME, AND THE HOLY GHOST, the world TRINITY is just a name for u saying in the name of the FATHER SON THE HOLY GHOST, u can simply call it trinity and a good christian we understand it, it never mean our GOD are three but it means they are three but ONE that why they name it to be pronouce ONCE BY SAYING TRINITY, and it never mean we have three GOD IN seperate, u said Jesus was human on heart and in heaven he become the word, and the word was not Jesus cant u see u are a little bit confuseing here, sorry let me correct u, JESUS CHRIST WAS THE SPOKEN WORLD OF GOD THAT NOW BECOME FLESH AND DWELL AMONG MEN, so Jesus christ have been the WORD even b4 is birth, and is pressent on earth was just a manifestation of the WORD OF GOD comming to MANIFEST, i can explain more if u wich but i am not so intrested, i am not here to play HOLY HOLY games i dont prettend if @ajanni miss behave i will give him what he want Grin  Grin i am a free person i am simple too, i dont forc my self to be HOLY becouse i know i cant do it my self but i always thank God 4 my life he has made me a new man and he is still working in my life, I am a kingdom person i dont discriminate fellow christian as far as u belive christ came to die for our sin like me u are my brother or sister, what i hate about u is that u alway bounce on people inteligent, that i dont like, but u are my sister, frankly speaking i love u with the love of christ Cheesy Cheesy

so you don turn to stereo 3 in 1 ? see animal ooo, all the rubbish you put down is just full of contradictions , infact you are a thief , those words are not from your mouth , you only make join join , to make the two ends meet ,
what do you mean by if Ajanni mis-behave ? you drink ogogor , abi na wee wee you take ? when will you ever regain your lost sense and behave like a human ? pig
Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10