LEKKI; Most beautiful CHURCH(Budget-$14,000,000;2000-seating capacity) come 2013 (Page 5)

Date: 21-10-2010 4:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Macaulay
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- princedafe at 23-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-10-2010 05:24 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 23-10-2010 05:03 PM
wow

nice

nxt time I am in town, i will worship there

bull-shit , a senseless post

NA U KNOW
Posted: at 23-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 23-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 23-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
beautiful, a nice construction
Posted: at 23-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchman80 on 23-10-2010 04:45 PM
yeye man...na you give me the drink?

yeye boy , i can only give you food to eat and not drink, as i am not a drunker ,
Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 23-10-2010 05:34 PM
wow

nice

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you know to as i know now , prince

NA U KNOW
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: princedafe on 23-10-2010 05:34 PM
wow

nice

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you know too as i know now --- prince, prince

NA U KNOW
Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 23-10-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-10-2010 11:32 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-10-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-10-2010 08:32 PM
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 22-10-2010 09:47 AM
The surrounding looks like sea, look deep with spirit if you are highly spiritually sound in holy spirit you would see what am seeing.

The SEA is where the BEAST (SATAN) live and so they are building a church for the beast. In the Book of Revelation Chapter 13 John told us about the Beast coming out of the SEA and the other which is in the EARTH. Just as how God live in Heaven the Beast home is in the Sea. In Chapter 21 vs 1 Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea.

You notice that in the New Heaven and Earth there is no longer the SEA because the BEAST (Satan) will be conquer and put where he deserve. It is time persons start learning about Jesus Christ their Lord and Savior. Christians need to stop being disobedient and walk in holiness so that they can receive the Holy Spirit. I don't have to look at the picture because before I came here the Lord put His words in my mouth. Then when I came I realized that it is not the topic for me to preach at church but to contribute here.

Nigerians WISE UP your country is under SPIRITUAL BONDAGE. Hugs and blessings

what spiritual bondage Huh??  please elaborate it

@ajanni u are loughing like donkey, ur stupidity, is were u are espected to talk like a true nigeria u will be loughing like donkey, if it were to inrelivant thing u start shouting and insulting people, u see that stupid jamaican monkey of a girl call kurina or what ever, who like to always bounce on people inteligence very soon she will write are own bible since all u do here is to add to the word of God, i think i will chaing that ur stupid name kurina, i know kurin is sweet in cooking but since all u do is to add magi to the word of God i will call u magina, with ur licking stupid mouth is there any country that is free from demon, go and tell ur jamaican brother to grow u are a lost fool idiot...

lol Debri should I answer you? You just make yourself to be the NO UNDERSTANDING person you are.

Ajanni Spiritual Bondage is of Sinful Nature. Instead of the Pastors etc preach and teach the truth about the bible, they side tracked the full meaning of the bible and keep the congregation in Sin. So for instance the WHOLE BIBLE strive on OBEDIENCE. For one to be wealthy with God he/she as to Obey the will of God through his son Jesus Christ, but instead the Pastors etc teaches prosperity and not adding obedience. They teach that Christianity is a Hard Life while Jesus Christ told us that His Yoke is Easy and His Burden is Light. Disobedience is rampant inside of the churches and this is preventing the members and countries worldwide to receive their true blessings. An individual will receive his/her blessings because John 9 told us that God listen to those who worship and do His Will. This is the reason why a lot of Christians move from church to church because the Holy Spirit which is the Spirit of Truth resides inside of them and not wanting their soul to be lost, either leave the church that is teaching lies or open their own. This happen when the Elders etc inside the church doesn't want to listen to the TRUTH.

John 9 vs 31 Now we know that God heareth not sinners: but if any man be a worshipper of God, and doeth his will, him he heareth.

The truth is no longer teaching inside of the churches instead it is the World (LIES) inside of the Churches. So instead of helping the members to be free from SIN Bondage (OPPRESSION) they add to it. As the writer of Ecclesiastes says all I see is VANITY upon VANITY. Oppressions and more Oppressions.

Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 23-10-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 22-10-2010 09:47 AM
The surrounding looks like sea, look deep with spirit if you are highly spiritually sound in holy spirit you would see what am seeing.

My dear sister, haba. This is one of things that happens in America and our people here in Nigeria will go and watch it for some fees. The building has no negative spiritual significance. The catholic has been known for vast economic development in and outside Nigeria. They have built public schools and many more. I am sure your parents have big mansions, is the house a sign of end time?
Posted: at 23-10-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 23-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
@Our Hearts lol Persons with natural eyes teaching one with Spiritual Eyes lol lol. The devil does good too but still he tremble at the presence of God. It is time we stop shutting down what people is telling us and go investigate for ourselves. Any Church that has the SEA around them is serving the BEAST, they are the same ones who said that there is a TRINITY. When the son of God told us to Worship and Pray to God. He said whatever we need we should asked in His Name. He never told us to worship him because he constantly telling us there is one GREATER THAN HE IS. Go read your bible my dear then your eyes will be open to the truth of the Spiritual World we serve.

Posted: at 23-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
thanks so much Evan, ksurrina for thos enlightments
Posted: at 23-10-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tom1155 at 23-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
What do we have to give to God the Creator of every thing I mean every thing including human for his own pleasure, Why must any body question the building of a whorship place of God have we forgotten David and Solomon in the Bible the type of worshiping place they build for God? how can one compare human and God with the excus of less privilage, Please though every body is intitle to his or her opinion but i want to point out clear here that My God deserve they best building as a place of worship for He has said it that there all people will worship Him and he will hear them.
Posted: at 23-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 23-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-10-2010 07:14 PM
@Our Hearts lol Persons with natural eyes teaching one with Spiritual Eyes lol lol. The devil does good too but still he tremble at the presence of God. It is time we stop shutting down what people is telling us and go investigate for ourselves. Any Church that has the SEA around them is serving the BEAST, they are the same ones who said that there is a TRINITY. When the son of God told us to Worship and Pray to God. He said whatever we need we should asked in His Name. He never told us to worship him because he constantly telling us there is one GREATER THAN HE IS. Go read your bible my dear then your eyes will be open to the truth of the Spiritual World we serve.
o my God @kurina now i can see that u are a lost hipocrete, u are the one blind here since u are now against the HOLY BIBLE him self or dont u believe in name of the father son and the holy ghost, i knew u are one of those jehova weakness or weekness i dont know, u need deliverance from the spirit of rebelion, frankly speaking u are not talking like a true christian but like one hipocrete, u here to complicate the word of God may God have mercy on u in Jeasus name....
Posted: at 23-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there , you that dirty pig, you wan quote bible ? wetin you knows about the bible sef , do you think we are talikg about the animal kingdom here ? this is a matter that concerns the human being , so you getout of here , donkey and idiot derbi
Posted: at 23-10-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 23-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 24-10-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago)
Halleluyah, somebody! Worshipping God has nothing to do with an expensive edifice. True worship comes from a pure heart. The money to be wasted on such a competitive structure should be used to better the lives of the less privileged in the society.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-10-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
very good sugestion too
Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 24-10-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-10-2010 10:49 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there , you that dirty pig, you wan quote bible ? wetin you knows about the bible sef , do you think we are talikg about the animal kingdom here ? this is a matter that concerns the human being , so you getout of here , donkey and idiot derbi
u useless stupid animalistic monkey aboki of an idiot, God punnish u for opening that ur derty stinking colanut black teeth mouth to talk to me, is church money u want to cry for OLE!! BARAWO, why not cry over the money ur useless brother who call their self northern leader has stolen from nigeria budget, God will punnish u 20 times,  @ajanni the fool the church make the money and spent it in building God house the founder of our faith, atlist we see were they spent the money , all the money ur useless aboki brother stole from nigeria were do they spend it?, NA CATERPILLAY WEY NO GET BRAKE GO SCATER U!! now hungry wan kill u, na church money u come dey cry put OLEEEEE!!!!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 24-10-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-10-2010 05:53 PM
beautiful, a nice construction
yes it really nice thank God bless u Smiley
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pnwagod at 24-10-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pmudias123 on 22-10-2010 07:51 AM
@PNWAgod, you could not be any more wrong...
My dear bro, you may also tell me there were no poor people when the prophet built great synagogues in Jerusalem for God. The money for God's house should not be given to people. If we follow advice to spend money mapped out for God on the poor, we can as well stop giving offerings in the church. He is gives man  life deserves the best place of worship. God is good, and those who worship Him must do so in a good environment. Let Nigerian Govt bring Oil money and share the poor.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-10-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 24-10-2010 08:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-10-2010 10:49 PM
u useless stupid animalistic monkey aboki of an idiot, God punnish u for opening that ur derty stinking colanut black teeth mouth to talk to me, is church money u want to cry for OLE!! BARAWO, why not cry over the money ur useless brother who call their self northern leader has stolen from nigeria budget, God will punnish u 20 times,  @ajanni the fool the church make the money and spent it in building God house the founder of our faith, atlist we see were they spent the money , all the money ur useless aboki brother stole from nigeria were do they spend it?, NA CATERPILLAY WEY NO GET BRAKE GO SCATER U!! now hungry wan kill u, na church money u come dey cry put OLEEEEE!!!!  Grin Grin Grin

you are md , animal , me wants chuch money ? i don,t need a dirty mony , GOD has given me out of HIS mercy and HE is still given me as much as i need , i am not like you , and i can never be , quite great difference between an animal and human, if its your type that will be attending the services there , that itself is a real problem , and it simply mean the building is meant so serves animals and not human
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10