Quote from: Slicksilvers on 21-10-2010 09:30 PM @ renewed that da spirit if you remeber wen d first sanctuary was built in d bible, by David in Kings, it wasn't described as tent it was d master piece of it's tym.
Quote from: pnwagod on 22-10-2010 07:03 AM Nothing makes God happy than building a good place of worship for Him. God deserves the best. Let those who think the money should be redirected to something else go and tell Him that He( God) does not deserve a beautiful place of worship. thank u, to add to it, even jasus said it that the poor ye shall alway see in ur mist, he don tay way them they see poor men no be today, so building a beutiful place of worship is not bad, God diserved it atlist it also bring development to the area were is located....
My ppl,all of you have spoken well...those that support and did not support,because all of us didnt come this world the same day,our knowledge is not equal,same with our understanding...I want to clarify all of you here that GOD ALMIGHTY deserves more than that...take it or leave it...What is $14,000,000..to GOD. Reply![]()
lol lol These Religion people ooo God doesn't want no Temple for Him. God want us to be obedient to Him. Acts 7 vs 49-51 'Heaven is my throne, and the earth is my footstool. What kind of house will you build for me? says the Lord. Or where will my resting place be? Has not my hand made all these things?' Reply51"You stiff-necked people, with uncircumcised hearts and ears! You are just like your fathers: You always resist the Holy Spirit! Instead of teaching the bible in the right way and help to feed the poor and needy, they are planning to build a temple to the heathen God they worship. They are not building to the True Living God because as we read above HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN THE TEMPLE HUMANS BUILD WITH THEIR HANDS. LOL Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 22-10-2010 09:47 AM The surrounding looks like sea, look deep with spirit if you are highly spiritually sound in holy spirit you would see what am seeing. The SEA is where the BEAST (SATAN) live and so they are building a church for the beast. In the Book of Revelation Chapter 13 John told us about the Beast coming out of the SEA and the other which is in the EARTH. Just as how God live in Heaven the Beast home is in the Sea. In Chapter 21 vs 1 Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea. You notice that in the New Heaven and Earth there is no longer the SEA because the BEAST (Satan) will be conquer and put where he deserve. It is time persons start learning about Jesus Christ their Lord and Savior. Christians need to stop being disobedient and walk in holiness so that they can receive the Holy Spirit. I don't have to look at the picture because before I came here the Lord put His words in my mouth. Then when I came I realized that it is not the topic for me to preach at church but to contribute here. Nigerians WISE UP your country is under SPIRITUAL BONDAGE. Hugs and blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
I c nothing bad in dis bcos is for d lord and is a gud thing am so much lot a coming from Nigeria ..... Is one can build a class house in US for 35M dollar how much more for God ... D biggest church in d world come from Nigeria so if dis come from us is nt bad ... Reply
Quote from: tlady on 22-10-2010 06:40 PM Quote from: Slicksilvers on 21-10-2010 09:30 PM @ renewed that da spirit if you remeber wen d first sanctuary was built in d bible, by David in Kings, it wasn't described as tent it was d master piece of it's tym.lol David build no building at all, because God told him that he has too much blood on his hands. He said your son Solomon will build me the temple of worship. After Solomon went and sin with his wives by worshipping false God, that temple was placed out of the sight of God. Why the use worshipping in the Temple and not worshipping in the HEART. If God did so much love Temple then He wouldn't allowed the Babylonians to burnt the Temple in Jerusalem. It is time humans start understanding God. So it was in the beginning and continuing oooo. As Jesus said Many are called but few are chosen. OBEDIENCE, OBEDIENCE IS THE KEY TO GOD KINGDOM. JESUS SHOW THIS TO US. This is random in the churches these days, they are worshipping in the Temple that doesn't matter to God instead of in their heart where God want the most. God is a Spirit and we must worshipped Him in spirit and truth. Love the Lord your God with all your Heart, Soul and Body. Just has how the Father loved me so I love you. Our body is the temple of the Lord and that is where God want to reside. You and others who have interest to know the bible can contact me [email protected]. Blessings are in store for those who are obedient to Jesus Christ. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: uchman80 on 22-10-2010 06:54 PM My ppl,all of you have spoken well...those that support and did not support,because all of us didnt come this world the same day,our knowledge is not equal,same with our understanding...I want to clarify all of you here that GOD ALMIGHTY deserves more than that...take it or leave it...What is $14,000,000..to GOD. ![]() You right God deserve more than the TEMPLE. HE deserve your obedience to His son Jesus Christ. Imagine God send His only begotten son to died on that Cross to give us LIFE, but instead of walking in obedience some humans are allowing the Devil to take them for a ride. Indeed God deserve what He is receiving from this World and all God asked of us is: 1. Love him with all our heard and soul 2. Live by faith and not by sight 3. Live an obedient live so that our lives can see Blessings and not Oppression. But instead both the non christians and some christians continue to show God that sending Jesus Christ was nothing. Since you know that God deserve more than the Temple that is not building to him but to the BEAST go and give Him your heart. Your HEART is what He is asking for and nothing else. Once you start loving then you will see the world the way it is, Lies and Deceit. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Correction: Indeed God deserve for better than what He is receiving from this World and all God asked of us is: ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-10-2010 08:17 PM lol lol These Religion people ooo God doesn't want no Temple for Him. God want us to be obedient to Him. Acts 7 vs 49-51 'Heaven is my throne, and the earth is my footstool. What kind of house will you build for me? says the Lord. Or where will my resting place be? Has not my hand made all these things?' 51"You stiff-necked people, with uncircumcised hearts and ears! You are just like your fathers: You always resist the Holy Spirit! Instead of teaching the bible in the right way and help to feed the poor and needy, they are planning to build a temple to the heathen God they worship. They are not building to the True Living God because as we read above HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN THE TEMPLE HUMANS BUILD WITH THEIR HANDS. LOL thats my dear , evan , ksurrina talking so
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 22-10-2010 09:47 AM The surrounding looks like sea, look deep with spirit if you are highly spiritually sound in holy spirit you would see what am seeing. yeah , maybe the pastor or the overseeier of the church derives his power from the sea side , and normally the devils will not give out things freely , it has to be with a certain condition, i see reasons in your opinion too,
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-10-2010 08:32 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 22-10-2010 09:47 AM The surrounding looks like sea, look deep with spirit if you are highly spiritually sound in holy spirit you would see what am seeing. The SEA is where the BEAST (SATAN) live and so they are building a church for the beast. In the Book of Revelation Chapter 13 John told us about the Beast coming out of the SEA and the other which is in the EARTH. Just as how God live in Heaven the Beast home is in the Sea. In Chapter 21 vs 1 Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea. You notice that in the New Heaven and Earth there is no longer the SEA because the BEAST (Satan) will be conquer and put where he deserve. It is time persons start learning about Jesus Christ their Lord and Savior. Christians need to stop being disobedient and walk in holiness so that they can receive the Holy Spirit. I don't have to look at the picture because before I came here the Lord put His words in my mouth. Then when I came I realized that it is not the topic for me to preach at church but to contribute here. Nigerians WISE UP your country is under SPIRITUAL BONDAGE. Hugs and blessings what spiritual bondage ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BEFORE I SAY ANYTHING:GOD SEND THUNDER TO WHO EVER BROUGHT THIS IDEA TO MY COUNTRY;70% ´NIGERIANS LIVE BELOW 1 DOLLAR A DAY AND THESE GOD CURSED IDIOTS ARE THINKING OR BUILDING CHURCH WORTH 14,000 000,DOLLARS ; MAYBE THEY NEED MY BIBLE TO GUIDE THEM; HOW CAN YOU EVEN SIT AND PRAY FOR POOR PEOPLE AND WORLD PEACE;MONEY MAKING APES: Reply
BEFORE I SAY ANYTHING:GOD SEND THUNDER TO WHO EVER BROUGHT THIS IDEA TO MY COUNTRY;70% ´NIGERIANS LIVE BELOW 1 DOLLAR A DAY AND THESE GOD CURSED IDIOTS ARE THINKING OR BUILDING CHURCH WORTH 14,000 000,DOLLARS ; MAYBE THEY NEED MY BIBLE TO GUIDE THEM; HOW CAN YOU EVEN SIT AND PRAY FOR POOR PEOPLE AND WORLD PEACE;MONEY MAKING APES: ReplyQuote from: Adikpe on 22-10-2010 03:04 PM Nothing is wrong with the idea of building a beautiful place of worship
STUPID ASS NIGERIANS BUILDING A CHURCH WORTH MILLION OF DOLLARS AND A SINGLE PERSON AINT EVEN WELL FEED.I WISH I WASNT A NIGERIAN.BITCH ASS GOVERNMENT Reply
Ridiculous. ReplyBe yourself.
Quote from: DAMSTy on 23-10-2010 02:25 AM STUPID ASS NIGERIANS BUILDING A CHURCH WORTH MILLION OF DOLLARS AND A SINGLE PERSON AINT EVEN WELL FEED.I WISH I WASNT A NIGERIAN.BITCH ASS GOVERNMENT Ok there is vacancy in afghanistan ![]() ![]()
ryt pmudias123. Reply
Quote from: blackduke on 22-10-2010 09:45 PM BEFORE I SAY ANYTHING:GOD SEND THUNDER TO WHO EVER BROUGHT THIS IDEA TO MY COUNTRY;70% ´NIGERIANS LIVE BELOW 1 DOLLAR A DAY AND THESE GOD CURSED IDIOTS ARE THINKING OR BUILDING CHURCH WORTH 14,000 000,DOLLARS ; MAYBE THEY NEED MY BIBLE TO GUIDE THEM; HOW CAN YOU EVEN SIT AND PRAY FOR POOR PEOPLE AND WORLD PEACE;MONEY MAKING APES: too much now
BEFORE I SAY ANYTHING:GOD SEND THUNDER TO WHO EVER BROUGHT THIS IDEA TO MY COUNTRY;70% ´NIGERIANS LIVE BELOW 1 DOLLAR A DAY AND THESE GOD CURSED IDIOTS ARE THINKING OR BUILDING CHURCH WORTH 14,000 000,DOLLARS ; MAYBE THEY NEED MY BIBLE TO GUIDE THEM; HOW CAN YOU EVEN SIT AND PRAY FOR POOR PEOPLE AND WORLD PEACE;MONEY MAKING APES.... ReplyYOU MUST BE A FOOLISH AND JEALOUS AND SELFISH MAN BY NATURE...MUMU...HOW MANY PPL HAVE YOU EVER HELPED COMOT FOR POVERTY SINCE YOUR MAMA BORN FOR DIS WORLD?IDIOT..OYA SEND THUNDER NOW MEK IM STRIKE YOU DOWN SHAP SHAP...BAGGAR LIKE YOU...HOW MUCH YOU DEY PAY FOR HOUSE WHERE YOU DEY LEAVE???WHY NOT USE DAT MONEY GO FEED THAT POOR PPL IN UR HOME WHO CANNOT EVEN AFFORD TO EAT THEN COME BACK AND BE SLEEPING IN THE B/STOP.???MEK I NO COURE NOW ...BCOS MY MOUTH NA FIRE..MUMU REPENT OOOOO...OR UNA GO DIE FOR JEALOUSY..
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi