“Don’t Marry Someone That Their Family Doesn’t Like You” – BBNaija’s Leo DaSilva Advises

Date: 11-01-2021 11:47 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-01-2021 11:47 PM (3 years ago)

BBNaija star, Leo DaSilva has taken to social media and advised that people should not marry someone whose family doesn’t like them.

He was reacting to a story shared by a Twitter user who narrated how a certain lady was hated so much by her mother-in-law.

The Twitter user identified as Tosin with the handle @DonteeWrites had tweeted, “A relative married into a family that the husband mother did not like her, the hatred was so much that when she gave birth the woman came to greet them and did not carry the Baby, not quite long Husband lose job, the woman said na the wife cause am. Ladies, don’t try it o”

On seeing the post, Leo quoted the tweet and wrote, “Even men don’t try it. If your in-laws don’t like you, no do am.”

Writing further, Leo said “I know love is important and all but you can’t marry someone that their family doesn’t like you. Especially if the family is very important to them. This life is too short to deliberately be surrounded by haters till you die.”

Posted: at 11-01-2021 11:47 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2021 12:05 AM (3 years ago)
only in Naija
Posted: at 12-01-2021 12:05 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adekayode1 at 12-01-2021 01:26 AM (3 years ago)
They have been unchallenged for a huge number of years, which has made Bitcoin and all blockchain technologies incredibly hard to control, thanks to its decentralized nature.⁠
As more and more people are using Bitcoin, power, and control is being taken away from governments and given back to the people.⁠
What are your thoughts on this?⁠ If you are new to Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies let me tell you something. It's not that hard as everyone says!⁠
Buying and selling Bitcoin is no magic!⁠
You just need a few tips and our step-by-step blueprint⁠
And we want to give them to you!⁠
LEARN BITCOIN MINING TODAY⛏⛏ Mine Bitcoin With A Safe And Secured Company That Gives Realistic Investment Options -
No withdrawal charge
Earn directly to your
Wallet address daily
No Referral needed
INTERESTED PERSON SHOULD CONTACT MR CHARLES VIA WHATSAPP ON
Posted: at 12-01-2021 01:26 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kima77same at 12-01-2021 06:31 PM (3 years ago)
You think they will listen? They would prefer moving away from the family
Posted: at 12-01-2021 06:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac