Due to the high rate of break ups in our society today,many writers had suggested different tips for a successful relationship.I find this rules monotous and ploddy atimes that memorizing them becomes problematic.Therefore i compressed the rules into two for easy accessibility. 1.If you're a girl,love your man a little but understand him alot. 2.If you're a man,love your girlfriend very very much then you dont need to understand her at all. Try this and you'll never regret reading this. Goodluck and have a blissful relationship.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
diplomatik at 22-10-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) (f)
i hope u r putting into practice #2
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Hmmmmm its better when a woman loves more than a man,its easier for a man to adjust than a woman.Cos when a woman loves you more ,nothing can make her change but when she dont love you tht much,she might change.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
mydicksweet at 22-10-2010 04:32 AM (14 years ago) (m)
This post is not 4 me bcs i dont have a gurl friend and i dont know when i'm going to have one or two or maybe even more so it's beta make i just waka pass till that time come
Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
qunodinga at 22-10-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Sleekfams on 22-10-2010 12:23 AM
Due to the high rate of break ups in our society today,many writers had suggested different tips for a successful relationship.I find this rules monotous and ploddy atimes that memorizing them becomes problematic.Therefore i compressed the rules into two for easy accessibility. 1.If you're a girl,love your man a little but understand him alot. 2.If you're a man,love your girlfriend very very much then you dont need to understand her at all. Try this and you'll never regret reading this. Goodluck and have a blissful relationship.
A rich relationship must possess love and understanding.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sixtyhoneyy at 22-10-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 22-10-2010 04:32 AM
This post is not 4 me bcs i dont have a gurl friend and i dont know when i'm going to have one or two or maybe even more so it's beta make i just waka pass till that time come
haba dp most hear this
Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dupsy2smile at 22-10-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 12:29 AM
Hmmmmm its better when a woman loves more than a man,its easier for a man to adjust than a woman.Cos when a woman loves you more ,nothing can make her change but when she dont love you tht much,she might change.
my dear, i tink mr. Poster is right. Its better n safer 4 a man 2 luv more in a rltnship. Most times, men freak out wen dey find out deir woman luvs dem more. Pls ask dose male friends, uncles, brothers of urs n evn ur dad, and dey wil tel u same.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
docreala at 22-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 22-10-2010 10:55 AM
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 12:29 AM
my dear, i tink mr. Poster is right. Its better n safer 4 a man 2 luv more in a rltnship. Most times, men freak out wen dey find out deir woman luvs dem more. Pls ask dose male friends, uncles, brothers of urs n evn ur dad, and dey wil tel u same.
hmmmmmmmmmmm!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Men freaks out?.funny.wel,its when the man dont love her at all.There is nothing bad for a woman to love more,mostly in this modern world.Wel,i already asked them and they were all like "its better a woman loves more".And I have done a lil bit of research myself,so i know wat i'm saying.Like i said,everyone is different.You dont have to agree with me..Sum women can be funny at times,and sumtimes are really confused.Tht's why sum people do ask this question "wat do women really want?"
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero