Because Of You I Sold My Father's House to Place The Bet - DJ Cuppy’s Crush Reveals

Date: 18-01-2021 9:41 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-01-2021 09:41 AM (3 years ago)

A man identified as Chisom Andy on facebook who happened to be one of DJ Cuppy’s crush stated how he sold his father’s house to place a bet because of his love for her.

In promoting Betking, DJ Cuppy booked a bet and shared the booking code to all her fans, to place the bet.

United, are we winning today?  …. Placed my bet for this weekend’s games. #ToCuppyThisBet Use code “C484C” on BetKing

In his response to Cuppy’s post, Chisom said

“Yes because of you I sold my father’s house to place a bet. That’s because I love you so dearly @Cuppy.”

Posted: at 18-01-2021 09:41 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-01-2021 02:22 PM (3 years ago)
mumu  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-01-2021 02:22 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- titobenja at 18-01-2021 04:35 PM (3 years ago)
YOU ARE A FOOL. BECAUSE OF HAIRY SNAIL YOU SOLD YOUR FATHER'S HOUSE TO PLAY GAMBLE? PLEASE CAN YOU MAKE YOURSELF AVAILABLE FOR SOME CORRECTIONAL SLAPS.
Posted: at 18-01-2021 04:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac