Is visiting Nigeria dangerous for Polish woman? (Page 4)

Date: 22-10-2010 5:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: JamaicanMermaid
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- chogzie at 24-10-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
u guys should be ashamed of yourselves. For once show that nigerians have integrity. Pls madam, if u really want to come pls do. Ibadan is a wonderfull place.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vanilla at 24-10-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pansau on 24-10-2010 11:36 AM
Young lady......guess it's pretty easy for u to make your analysis critically based on the responses u've got from this forum. Having gone thru them myself.....i discovered that only a micro fraction of guys were gentle enough to answer ur question directly but the rest proved rude, aggressive n even shallow minded. Now, let's assume these r your findings from this quasi research u've made......don't u think it's now easy for u to draw ur conclusion n recommendation on whether u shud visit Nigeria or not?

Yes, you are right... their comments really shows how ppl there could react for me comming.
But i still get many nice and friendly, sincer msgs... so I dont mind this rude comments or insults.
I will still come there one day, cause i believe its a beautifull country with great ppl Smiley

Thank you all for comments.
Take care Smiley
Posted: at 24-10-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tintin00 at 24-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Smiley Nigeria is a nice country and you're always welcome.and talking about Ibadan, you should be ready to endure the annoying sound of generators and sometimes traffic 'hold-ups' in some places.
i think the main reason why ur hubby might not want u to come is cos of his back ground.maybe a polygamous home or..........
dismiss the idea of ur hubby's infidelity
Posted: at 24-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BRIGHTMINE at 24-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 24-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 24-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
My dear sister, the answer is "yes" and "no" at the same time. Take some silent time and listen to ur inner voice. It s helpful to give all ur trust in GOD and to pray about it. If u r sure, that ur husband is a serious sincere kind loving man for u, then u should trust him and showing him ur love by obeying his advice. He has his reasons, why he does not like u to come now. This nigerian forum is may not the best place to ask that question. Many kids here r insulting and attacking u just for that question instead beeing happy that a white woman is willing to visit that country now. They feel hurt cause nigeria has a bad image already and the news r not showing the good sites of nigerians also. They r just tired to be stamped automatically as evil only cause of their nationality. I believe most nigerians r a proud volk, which needs a chance for normal life standard. I mean jobs, good invironment, a good government etc. The nigerian leaders and mafia r just selfish and wicked. They have destroyed that country instead to care for their citizens. the purity and crime is high in nigeria, that s why since years the young nigerians r ready to do anything to find a way out of that country. That s why u find nigerians everywhere all over the world now.  If u r interested and need deeper informations, u can contact me and i would give u my email or messenger address to tell u about my own experiences and view and to give u some general facts. I wish u good luck and a save journey to nigeria
Posted: at 24-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodcapone at 24-10-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
HERE IS SOMETHING YOU SHOULD KNOW.
IF ITS UP TO A YEAR THAT YOU HAVE BEEN ASKING HIM TO TAKE YOU TO NIGERIA OR MEET HIS FAMILY AND STUFFS AND HE ISN'T TAKING YOU THERE OR BEING SERIOUS WITH THE ISSUE. THEN AM TELLING HE HAS A WIFE IN NIGERIA FOR SURE.
THE ISSUE ABOUT NIGERIA BEING SAFE AND STUFFS, I CAN PROUDLY TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE SAFE EVEN IF YOU COME ALONE BUT THEN WHO WILL U COME TO MEET WITHOUT UR HUSBAND TO MAKE YOU ENJOY UR TIME HERE ME?
I AM TELLING NAIJA IS GREAT AND A COOL PLACE FOR ANYONE TO BE IN FOR HOLIDAYS AND STUFFS ,UNLESS U RE COMING TO LOOK FOR JOB HERE WHICH I WILL SAY U GO SUFFER WELL WELL IF U COME.
THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO DO IS FIND OUT THE REASON WHY HE DOESN'T WANT TO TAKE YOU TO HIS PEOPLE . HE HAS A WIFE HERE FOR SURE. MAYBE NOT OH DON'T TAKE MY ADVISE ABOUT HIM HAVING A WIFE OH. HE HAS HIS REASONS, BUT HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN HAPPY U WANT TO COME WITH HIM. EVERYONE HAS TO BE UNLESS SOMETHING IS UP .
Posted: at 24-10-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austineok at 24-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 24-10-2010 05:06 PM
My dear sister, the answer is "yes" and "no" at the same time. Take some silent time and listen to ur inner voice. It s helpful to give all ur trust in GOD and to pray about it. If u r sure, that ur husband is a serious sincere kind loving man for u, then u should trust him and showing him ur love by obeying his advice. He has his reasons, why he does not like u to come now. This nigerian forum is may not the best place to ask that question. Many kids here r insulting and attacking u just for that question instead beeing happy that a white woman is willing to visit that country now. They feel hurt cause nigeria has a bad image already and the news r not showing the good sites of nigerians also. They r just tired to be stamped automatically as evil only cause of their nationality. I believe most nigerians r a proud volk, which needs a chance for normal life standard. I mean jobs, good invironment, a good government etc. The nigerian leaders and mafia r just selfish and wicked. They have destroyed that country instead to care for their citizens. the purity and crime is high in nigeria, that s why since years the young nigerians r ready to do anything to find a way out of that country. That s why u find nigerians everywhere all over the world now.  If u r interested and need deeper informations, u can contact me and i would give u my email or messenger address to tell u about my own experiences and view and to give u some general facts. I wish u good luck and a save journey to nigeria
who dat hell are u 4 calling guys here kids plz we got no underage here.Okay i'm sure d least age gonna be 21 here so dis not ur F.U.C.King Country were kids dnt have respect 4 header.No where is safe in the world so dnt come here to insult or talk rubbish to naija citizen.I'm proud to be a naija even though i am far off rm home.GOD BLESSED NAIJA & I LOVE NAIJA 4 REAL.     
Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 24-10-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg make i see front...
@poster,make i tell u ur husband anoda family 4 here,him no want make u come see dem or him no be Nigerian, u just be mugu 4 him side!
If u no hear wetin i talk,na u sabi.
I no sabi speak 'polish'

Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 24-10-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
I agree with wat xena said
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tintin00 at 24-10-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 24-10-2010 07:12 PM
lol Kids indeed
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 24-10-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
@kethey,abi o?
Wetin do Nigeria wey d husband no wan allow her come?
D man dey hide something jor!

Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- XQ7MS at 24-10-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
If you must know, then dial the bloody Polish embassy in Nigeria and ask whether or not " is visiting Nigeria dangerous for Polish woman"

Don't ever spam this site with your imbecilic rubbish again.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kethey at 24-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Oooh!!!
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tintin00 at 24-10-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
lol Kids indeed.Maturity does not depend on how old you are.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fandos at 24-10-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Passing..........................................................
Posted: at 24-10-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XQ7MS at 24-10-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Many kids here r insulting and attacking u just for that question instead beeing happy that a white woman is willing to visit that country now.

My people ought to be happy, i.e. express gratitude "that a white woman is willing to visit that country," eh?

He he...

I presume it has been a while since you looked at your pathetic self in the mirror, hasn't innit??

I'd suggests you do so at the earliest opportunity possible. Granted, that you'll see anything BUT white. In fact, I reckon you'll be outright baffled by what stares back at you. A laughable creature, a git.

You and your pathetic ilk are worthless bum, I LAUGH at you for obvious reasons.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 24-10-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm see insult for evry where
Posted: at 24-10-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anydon at 24-10-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Hello Dear, i think you really have to hear you guy out ok, He may be right with some reasons. I guess he always wanna be there for you ok. just give him more time and chance to work things out, so that you both can come along ok. Am not really gonna advice your coming alone.....Nigeria is really a Nice place to be ok, i bet you 'll enjoy Nigeria when you get there......Am really very sorry for those insult ok.....FRom Cyprus.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nattyrag at 24-10-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
This nigerian forum Many kids here r insulting and attacking u just for that question instead beeing happy that a white woman is willing to visit that country now.

WHITE WHAAT?Huh?

HAPPY FOR WHAT?Huh?Huh??

IN NIGERIA U PERSONALLY CAN´T EVEN GET A JOB AS A BUTLER....LET ME REMIND U,THE TABLE HAS LONG TURNED.
WE NEED INVESTORS NOT LIABILTY.

YES U RIGHT...
NIGERIANS ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD CONTRIBUTING TO WORLD ECONOMY....UNLIKE UR BRO/SIS ALL OVER AFRICA LOOTING OUR NATURAL RESOURCES & EXPLOITING OUR PPL.....WORK THEM MORE FOR LESS PAY...WORK THEM HARD UNDER RAIN & BURNING SUN....IN ZIMBABWE,NAMIBIA,SOUTH AFRICA,ANGOLA,LIBERIA,CONGO...e.t.c

LONG LIVE NIGERIA...LONG LIVE AFRICA!!!

NIGERIA IS ON THE MOVE...UR BLOODKLUURT RHETORIC NUH GONNA STOP US..
COS BN SEALED SIGNED N ORDAINED BY CREATOR OF MANKIND....ALMIGHTY FATHER.

AIN´T U NUH UR GOVT GONNA STOP US...COS NIGERIA DESTINY IS NOT IN UR HANDS..BUT IN THE HANDS OF GOD&HARD WORKING PPL OF GREAT NIGERIA!! PUT THIS IN UR BLOODKLUURT HEAD WOMAN!!!
Posted: at 24-10-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyeladun at 24-10-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
im a white woman frm the UK married 2 a nigerian man and i have been 2 nigeria many tmes and stayed in my husbands family home and i can tell u its the most beautiful place i have ever been... the ppl r so nice and very welcoming....so u have no need 2 b scared 2 ever go 2 nigeria...i think the reason ur husband does not want u 2 go there is becuz he has another family there and he is tellin u things 2 stop u going....so please look at my pics i have on here and u will c wat nigeria is really like....
Posted: at 24-10-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10