Bolu Okupe Reveals "Some Of The People That Signed The Anti Gay Laws Are Gay Themselves"

Date: 26-01-2021 2:55 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-01-2021 02:55 PM (3 years ago)

Bolu Okupe son of former presidential aid, Doyin Okupe who recently publicly opened up on his segxwality has resurfaced on social media and called some people hypocrites. He revealed that some of those who signed the anti-gay law are gay themselves who are living live fake lives.
According to him, it is heartbreaking to be in a relationship with someone who lives a fake life.

He said;

“I bet you for a fact, some people who were siding that law or voting on that law are gay themselves”

”I do feel sorry for the women. You women should be fighting more for acceptance because a lot of you guys are married to gay men.

I am sorry but your whole lives are a sham, fake. Your husbands are living in secrecy and leading double lives. I feel like some of you know and some of you don’t mind because your husband is rich but some of you don’t know but discover later and it’s heartbreaking.

I feel like you all should be pushing for acceptance more so that you don’t end in situations like this. Me personally, I would never want to be in a situation where the person who I call my lover or who I am married to does not even like me or is living a fake life. It’s a lot.

I don’t feel like any woman deserves that so that is why I feel like women need to stop being homophobic and push for acceptance so you don’t find themselves in situations like that because a lot of you are married to gay men whether you like it or not, whether you want to accept it or not. That is a fact”

Posted: at 26-01-2021 02:55 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-01-2021 03:28 PM (3 years ago)
yeye pikin, u don't need to force ur lifestyle on people... now go away
Posted: at 26-01-2021 03:28 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 26-01-2021 05:23 PM (3 years ago)
Another unforgiving lost sheep.
Posted: at 26-01-2021 05:23 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 27-01-2021 09:37 AM (3 years ago)
Some of the people ! Reveal the names of your customers, you bastard prostitute. Okupe should disown you if he is a real man and a better father.[/b
Posted: at 27-01-2021 09:37 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac