Davido's fiancee, Chioma has released some new photos of the singer's only begotten son, Ifeanyi.

![]() Davido's fiancee, Chioma has released some new photos of the singer's only begotten son, Ifeanyi. ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Ify Reply
Chioma looks older. Her beauty is disappearing little by little Reply
Quote from: smart61 on 6-02-2021 10:26 PM Chioma looks older. Her beauty is disappearing little by little I thought I was the only one that noticed.
Quote from: smart61 on 6-02-2021 10:26 PM Chioma looks older. Her beauty is disappearing little by little Is beauty meant to last forever...?
As long as she still sabi to chop banana Reply
Quote from: martiniquez on 7-02-2021 12:33 AM Is beauty meant to last forever...? NO. BEAUTY IS NOT MEANT TO LAST FOREVER BUT SHE IS STILL TOO YOUNG TO START FADING OUT ALL OF A SUDDEN. I SUSPECT THAT SHE GOING THROUGH SOME EMOTIONAL STRESS.
Quote from: martiniquez on 7-02-2021 12:33 AM Is beauty meant to last forever...? Yes beauty last forever, beauty matures, all our old people are beautiful. China's beauty is not fading. She remains a beautiful creation of God like we all humans. Matured beauty
Quote from: smart61 on 7-02-2021 04:50 AM NO. BEAUTY IS NOT MEANT TO LAST FOREVER BUT SHE IS STILL TOO YOUNG TO START FADING OUT ALL OF A SUDDEN. I SUSPECT THAT SHE GOING THROUGH SOME EMOTIONAL STRESS. Problem be say we no dey think of our own stress but concern oursefs with other people imaginary stress. She tell u say she get stress? Make we dey try mind our own business and not other people own
OK CUTE... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chidan1214 on 7-02-2021 08:46 AM Problem be say we no dey think of our own stress but concern oursefs with other people imaginary stress. WITH YOUR REPLIES, ARE YOU TOO MINDING YOUR OWN BUSINESS? BECAUSE THIS MATTER IS NOT ABOUT YOU BUT YOU HAVE BEEN RESTLESS ABOUT IT IN THE PAST 48 HOURS. She tell u say she get stress? Make we dey try mind our own business and not other people own
Quote from: smart61 on 6-02-2021 10:26 PM Chioma looks older. Her beauty is disappearing little by little She might be pregnant....
Quote from: angelzizi on 7-02-2021 11:13 AM She might be pregnant.... . MAYBE
Chioma looks beaten and tired ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Quote from: smart61 on 7-02-2021 10:20 AM WITH YOUR REPLIES, ARE YOU TOO MINDING YOUR OWN BUSINESS? BECAUSE THIS MATTER IS NOT ABOUT YOU BUT YOU HAVE BEEN RESTLESS ABOUT IT IN THE PAST 48 HOURS. Na my NAMESAKE nah
Quote from: lawal10 on 6-02-2021 11:27 PM I thought I was the only one that noticed. Honestly me too