One Nagging…wow! Ladies, just try and adjust your nagging habit if truly you need see your man always. Anywhere, your next neighbour can help calm his nerves. :'( Men hate this in their women and it makes them go mad. Two Bills are building up and the wife is staying home and not working. Women get a job and help your husband out! Money issues can cause a divorce. If women help create bills they need to help pay the bills.
Three Sex can be a big factor in your marriage. If you are not giving your husband what he needs. He will go elsewhere to fulfill his needs. Face it, men want sex and lots of it. Ladies spice it up a little to keep his eyes focused solely on you. Use your imagination and some creativity to keep him at home.
Four Lies are like a betrayal to men. A man may forgive the first lie you tell him, but he will not forget. Lying repeatedly to him will make him feel as though you cannot be trusted. Women you know you do not like it when he lies to you, so stop lying to your husbands. If you have spent more money than you should have, return what you brought, or tell him what you have done.
Get this real tight…and build a happy home.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
A man that want to cheat will cheat with or without all these reasons
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! no be prayers but the simple truth
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
They know what i said is the fact .Cheating has nothing to do with their resources . I knew fe men that had even worste problems than the ones u cited above but still very faithful to their partner .
Actually some of these things u mentioned could influence men into cheating but that is if they already have it in their mind to cheat
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
qunodinga at 25-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-10-2010 12:11 PM
They know what i said is the fact .Cheating has nothing to do with their resources . I knew if men that had even worste problems than the ones u cited above but still very faithful to their partner .Actually some of these things u mentioned could influence men into cheating but that is if they already have it in their mind to cheat
good points.. but you what, if those mentioned above is very watchful i think a man should cushion himself.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Qunodinga. bravo, you have said it all. if a woman will use her imagination and treat her man with good sex , the man can never look at another place.
Not true , even a man that gets the best of sex at home could cheat if he really want to
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
They know what i said is the fact .Cheating has nothing to do with their resources . I knew if men that had even worste problems than the ones u cited above but still very faithful to their partner .Actually some of these things u mentioned could influence men into cheating but that is if they already have it in their mind to cheat
good points.. but you what, if those mentioned above is very watchful i think a man should cushion himself.
Exactly !!! Cheating both in men and women is a thing of the mind . As long as any body makes up his/her mind to cheat , he goes on to do it unless he has a change of mind . That is why when most poeple are caught in the act , they blame the devil saying they dont know what came over them because most of these poeple have the best of partners
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
some even do it for fun.. some are just curios.. some men will cheat until they reach certain age maybe 40 and they will stop.
my uncle told me a secret that you won't enjoy your man until a certain age of maybe 35 or 40 upwards.. i asked why with anger and he said because by then he has enjoyed his life to the fullest while you have patience, he might have achieve alot of things before that age while you still with him enduring.. by the he will love you to the extent that he will be showing the world that you are the one(mrs)!!! i can't write all we discussed but YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TRYING TO SAY it take a lot of time for a man to fully trust you you are his real back bone even if you have children together (they are very smart and foolish sometimes)
i am not supporting cheating because i am a female too but what i am saying is that a guy that loves you wont't show you that is is cheating.. i am coming back..
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero