RINGS...........................????? (Page 3)

Date: 25-10-2010 9:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Maxodus at 26-10-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
It mean they dont like thier wife or they are tired of thier marriage
Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 26-10-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 25-10-2010 09:13 PM
Strange as it may seem the use of a wedding ring by men was not common until recently. Whereas women have worn wedding rings for eons, men have not. The use of rings as a symbol of everlasting love enshrined in marriage can be traced back thousands of years. But not so much for men.
I've never heard of a man wearing an engagement ring, wedding ring yes but not an engagement ring. Some men don't even wear their wedding ring. WHY?

if it is party rings they wear it but When married men don’t wear a wedding ring, what message are they sending?

Huh? Huh?

well my cousin claims he doesn't wear his because its uncomfortable on his fat fingers but honestly most men that dont is usually because they dont want single women to think they are married lol. but as said already REAL MEN WEAR THEIR WEDDING RINGS AT ALL TIMES.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenyawest at 26-10-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
I am a woman and I do not always remember to wear ring.  I also find it very uncomfortable to wear all the time.  If I want to keep men away from me, I will wear the ring and keep showing it to ensure that I am left alone.  Other times, I may just forget or not in the mood.  A ring is not going to determine whether I am faithful or not.  When you are young and you are married to the wrong man, you will want the man to wear the ring.  If you are married to the right guy, ring or no ring, he will forever remain faithful.

Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 26-10-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-10-2010 02:08 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 25-10-2010 11:14 PM
Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage.

i concur  Cheesy
Gurl u know how we do it,  Wink.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 26-10-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 26-10-2010 03:44 AM
I am a woman and I do not always remember to wear ring.  I also find it very uncomfortable to wear all the time.  If I want to keep men away from me, I will wear the ring and keep showing it to ensure that I am left alone.  Other times, I may just forget or not in the mood.  A ring is not going to determine whether I am faithful or not.  When you are young and you are married to the wrong man, you will want the man to wear the ring.  If you are married to the right guy, ring or no ring, he will forever remain faithful.

Wat a wonderful girl!
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 26-10-2010 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
It means he has skeletons in his cupboard period.It applies to both of the though.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2u at 26-10-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
Baby, it is not only men dat cheat on their wife. Both d wife n d husband does dat, for men it is understandable 2 some extent cos culture permit guy marryin more dan 1 wife. But, d most suprisin n painful tin 2me is dat ladies pull of their rings b4 havin sex wit anoda man, den wat is d extent of usin ring in marriage. I tink ring shld b remove n let pple follow der mind cos wat is bad is bad.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2u at 26-10-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
Baby, it is not only men dat cheat on their wife. Both d wife n d husband does dat, for men it is understandable 2 some extent cos culture permit guy marryin more dan 1 wife. But, d most suprisin n painful tin 2me is dat ladies pull of their rings b4 havin sex wit anoda man, den wat is d extent of usin ring in marriage. I tink ring shld b remove n let pple follow der mind cos wat is bad is bad.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekezieprince at 26-10-2010 06:53 AM (13 years ago)
why? is because of cheating and for them to get more girl, and also get more man, vice versa.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 06:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimromeo at 26-10-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
just noticing that.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 26-10-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
wearing the stuff is not compulsory or na by force make them wear am
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
The thing self tyre me o
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-10-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-10-2010 10:19 PM
l Guess those Ones are not Proud of Being Married 2 the Person they're With

And Secondly, they Wanno Deceive more Girls

Yap

Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 26-10-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm...
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 26-10-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
lol women get super and glue ur mans ring on him lol, then again some women like married men and vice versa- i guess it all comes down to love in the end and trust
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- youngk at 26-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
wearing ur ring or not don't stop u from doing what u want to do.....mostly individual diffs,ur working environment etc...but u have to be proud of what u have
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 26-10-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
U na still dey talk about ring matter, na heart matters, my uncle no dey wear but he no dey look women, a man who wants to be faithful will be whether ring or no ring, the problem be say na women dey suffer pass. A man go sleep with woman, if you catch am e go talk say na devil, woman do once, you don reach your papa house, heeeeeeeeeeeeeee devil sorry na your fault.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 26-10-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
lolzzz
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 26-10-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Personally, I don't like wearing jewelries as a whole,
not only ring, but eye-glasses, necklaces and the stuff
like that. It is not for cheating purposes, but naturally
I don't like wearing ring. I explained it to my G/F and she
reasoned with me and she is equally okay with it. She
has given me rings twice, and I lost them all.

I will explain the same thing to whoever will be my wife
and I believe she will equally reason with me and accept
it that way.

So also I believe, there are guys out there just like me,
which may not be for the purpose of cheating, but nature.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 26-10-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Ringers
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9