RINGS...........................????? (Page 5)

Date: 25-10-2010 9:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Teeteeylaryor at 26-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
hmnm......no comment

Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 26-10-2010 03:44 AM
I am a woman and I do not always remember to wear ring.  I also find it very uncomfortable to wear all the time.  If I want to keep men away from me, I will wear the ring and keep showing it to ensure that I am left alone.  Other times, I may just forget or not in the mood.  A ring is not going to determine whether I am faithful or not.  When you are young and you are married to the wrong man, you will want the man to wear the ring.  If you are married to the right guy, ring or no ring, he will forever remain faithful.

Yu're Right, but the Ring Helps yu Say Less, yu just Show it 2 Dem and they Understand and the Sensible Ones Let yu be

Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Reading

Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 26-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 25-10-2010 11:14 PM
Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage.

i totally disagree with you dear even though some people like this comment in the sense that if a man is ready to bondage and handcuff a lady for the rest of her life why can't the lady too do the same Huh? Huh? YOU SEE.. THAT IS WHY WOMEN NOWADAYS DON'T KNOW THEIR RIGHTS AND WHEN THEY WANT TO CHALLENGE THEIR HUSBANDS THEY GET PHYSICAL/EMOTIONALLY/VERBALLY ABUSED.... ladies don't complain when they get rings from guys so why are guys complaining or given excuses...
the only excuse that i know of is EMPLOYMENTS AND HEALTH CONDITIONS( WOMEN ARE ALWAYS SACRIFICE LOTS OF THING FOR MEN IN DIFFERENT WAYS SO WHY CAN'T MEN DO THE SAME  JUST ONE THING.... THAT EXCUSE TO ME IS LAME  Undecided

Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 26-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
they cannot sacrifice coz they will loose so many yansh
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- el-frankey at 26-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 25-10-2010 09:13 PM
Strange as it may seem the use of a wedding ring by men was not common until recently. Whereas women have worn wedding rings for eons, men have not. The use of rings as a symbol of everlasting love enshrined in marriage can be traced back thousands of years. But not so much for men.
I've never heard of a man wearing an engagement ring, wedding ring yes but not an engagement ring. Some men don't even wear their wedding ring. WHY?

if it is party rings they wear it but When married men don’t wear a wedding ring, what message are they sending?

Huh? Huh?
Its just like when a lady or guy says! i'm single and still searching  when asked! what comes to your mind?

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonnic at 26-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Wearing of ring is good. But I can tell you that ring or no ring it does not stop a man or woman from cheating. Do you know how many men married or single are attracted to married women? I can tell you that they are just waiting for her consent to carry on from there. Likewise there is a mad rush by young girls of nowadays for married men as they feel the married men are more responsible and caring. So the issue of women insisting on their men wearing d wedding ring as a cheat-proof is most laughable. If as a married lady you think that ring wearing will stop your man from cheating or attracting other ladies I most sincerely pity you and i advice you to resort to prayers if your husband is inclined to cheating.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hotguy77 at 26-10-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Gbam
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Davistar at 26-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
A married man not wearing his wedding ring shows he's nursing some idea that contravanes his vows & as such not commited,the ring should be a thing of pride & joy...if you'r married pls.flaunt your wedding ring,ciao! Cool
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Topson2010 at 26-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
maybe circumstances some are allergic to it u know thanks 4 the note i learnt alot
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 26-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
i am not saying wedding ring is a bullet proof to cheating but it shows the respect to your wife..

A RESPONSIBLE MARRIED MAN WON'T DATE SINGLE LADIES THE SAME RULES APPLY TO THE MARRIED WOMAN... SINGLE LADIES THAT RUNS AFTER MARRIED MEN ARE SICK UPSTAIRS( THEY ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY A MARRIED MAN WILL SLEEP OUTSIDE FOR DAYS AND WILL COME HOME FIGHT WITH HIS WIFE MAKING HER FELL WORTHLESS)

I PERSONALLY THINK THAT THEY SHOULD BE A LAW FOR MARRIED PEOPLE... IF YOU CHEAT YOU GET CRIMINAL RECORD Grin

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Na todayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 26-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS EVEN BETTER TO WEAR THE TOKEN OF YOUR EVERLASTING LOVE{RING} IN YOUR HEART THAN HYPOCRITICALLY WEARING IT ON YOUR FINGER. FAITHFULNESS IS A THING OF THE HEART.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 26-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 26-10-2010 01:40 PM
i am not saying wedding ring is a bullet proof to cheating but it shows the respect to your wife..

A RESPONSIBLE MARRIED MAN WON'T DATE SINGLE LADIES THE SAME RULES APPLY TO THE MARRIED WOMAN... SINGLE LADIES THAT RUNS AFTER MARRIED MEN ARE SICK UPSTAIRS( THEY ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY A MARRIED MAN WILL SLEEP OUTSIDE FOR DAYS AND WILL COME HOME FIGHT WITH HIS WIFE MAKING HER FELL WORTHLESS)

I PERSONALLY THINK THAT THEY SHOULD BE A LAW FOR MARRIED PEOPLE... IF YOU CHEAT YOU GET CRIMINAL RECORD Grin

WHAT HAPPENS TO MARRIED MAN DATING ANOTHER MARRIED WOMAN
HOW WILL YOU APPLY THAT YOUR LAW TO POLYGAMIST.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 26-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
what is the big deal then to wear to clubs...
 so there is no point exchanging rings then during marriage even no more engagement ring...

since is the thing of heart Cool

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 26-10-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)

lmao!!! you are really funny. at the end you will see women will be the first victim. Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debuchi at 26-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
No answer
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
wen i get married my husband shud wear his ring all time!!

cos u knw us women wen we c a man, we check hand to c if na somebodys property  Grin

everybody must knw na MY property they lookin at eeeeeeeeeeeeeh i no lie oooooo
Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 26-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)

hehe na waooo not only criminal record for married people,why not apply sharia law. Wink

Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Story plenty here Ooo.. . ..  i dey read sha

Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9