Member Of Defunct Plantashun Boiz, Faze Loses Twin Sister Two Days Before Their Birthday(Photo)

Date: 22-02-2021 4:34 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-02-2021 04:34 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian singer Chibuzor Oji also known as Faze has lost his twin sister. The music star took to his Instagram page on Monday, February 22, 2021, where he announced the news of his twin sister's death.

"It’s a sad day. My Twin sister has left me just two days to our birthday. We the Oji family take strength in knowing that she’ll never have to deal with this world’s problems anymore. We know she’s in a better place now,"
he wrote.

May her gentle soul rest in peace.

He was a member of the defunct Nigerian hip hop group Plantashun Boyz, along with BlackFace Naija and 2face Idibia. The group split up in 2004 and each member of the group has gone on to launch solo careers.

Posted: at 22-02-2021 04:34 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 22-02-2021 04:36 PM (3 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 22-02-2021 04:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-02-2021 05:48 PM (3 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-02-2021 05:48 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- module at 22-02-2021 05:57 PM (3 years ago)
So sorry. Take heart my dear and may the ALMIGHTY GOD console the entire family. May she rest in the peace of our Lord
Posted: at 22-02-2021 05:57 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming