I hear say the girl in question has gone mad!!!!!!
goldcircle sharapppppppp na ur mouth den go take hear say teacher mother don die......why would you say such a thing to this lil brilliant girl....na wa you oooo..... Reply
Reply | |||||
Nice news from naija. I LOVE NAIJA.NOTJHING WEY NON DEY HERE Reply
Omg!!!!dis is wonderful....dis is wat i call a wiz-kid... Reply
whaoh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!quite interesting kip it up gurl and be a gud girl. Reply
May God help her to the end, i personnally that finished school at the age of 15. dont you see a dull brain like me!!! Reply
You go girl.... you can be what you want to be. Reply
I'm proud to hear this!. Reply
Discover the genius in you. self awareness is the secret of self actualisation. Girl live in the fear of GOD. So let it be. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Congratulations to the young girl and her family. But, please don't rush it, experience every stage as it comes, don't jump classes so that it does not give you problems in the future. It has happened to many intelligent people around the world. Keep it up. Reply
@ 7 whaooooooo dats the hand work of God Reply
that's nice,i love that thank god for all whith god that fine. Reply
dis is wat i like 2 hear ... a genius ... keep it up gurl Reply![]()
well, my is dat its gud dey av discover u now ,gudluk Reply
IS that possible? Reply
Quote from: goldcircle on 29-10-2010 11:34 AM Nothing like that on the punch! Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: xena15 on 27-10-2010 09:21 AM Such a rare gem! @7,i still dey piss 4 bed o! the piss show for your face sef.
Quote from: Vixenx on 28-10-2010 04:44 AM What's new about this? I graduated High School at 16, two years before my age mates. And when some people are starting to plan their lives and future. Mine was already done and over with. ![]() ![]() lets have the receipt of it. haaaa haaaa