![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
nice 1 Reply
omo come and see eru Reply
This is a home and not a house. In fact na palace. That's a nice way to spend money. Reply
omo to ba sise dede o ye ko la siko igbadun igba ti yio fi jaye for a child that work regularly there will be time for enjoyment Reply
WOW this is really nice Reply
Omo, if i no get money eh devil go die. Reply
at least they have a good taste..... Reply![]()
nice 1 looks like Beverly hills gardens Reply
they've got taste.....very nice Reply
Quote from: gimhayelia on 29-10-2010 01:51 AM Omo, if i no get money eh devil go die. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oboy, see money hand work o! ReplyNa who say money no good.
money_money_money Reply
9ice 1 Reply
This is M.O.N.E.Y Reply
Thank god for you. ReplyOne day i will reach there.
Quote from: gimhayelia on 29-10-2010 01:51 AM Omo, if i no get money eh devil go die. Babe u are too funny ooo...but in my own case if i no get money no be only devil go die....all ma enemies must die too...and as for the square....Nice one man
::)that is money speakin ooooooooooooo Reply
Haha haha! P Square don ever see #500million for their life.. Abi them don dey do politics... If you buy a house abt 400million, it will be far beta than that. Them tink say i foolish... Reply
em got money moneey moneeey.{a departmental mansion requires a departmental workers = [ vacancies] apply for a job, you could emerge bieng a cleaner,cheff and so on, so hurry up now] Reply