remember to join the Rapbattle Round 1 on -El Sabio-
follow the topic: RapBattle RELOADED
remember to join the Rapbattle Round 1 on -El Sabio- follow the topic: RapBattle RELOADED
amazing Reply
Quote from: ElSabio on 22-11-2010 05:39 PM See money... remember to join the Rapbattle Round 1 on -El Sabio- follow the topic: RapBattle RELOADED ![]() ![]() Nigerian and friends ! ![]() ![]() ![]()
9ce 1... but dey nid to go do charity 4 d les previlage 2 eat @les 2 sqaure meal. obviously dey've 4gotten where dey came 4rm. Reply
Quote from: gimhayelia on 29-10-2010 01:51 AM Omo, if i no get money eh devil go die. ![]()
wow am short of words,dis is a beautifull home,damn. Reply
is this not paradise on earth. o boy i bow for una ooooooooo. 20 rocket for lol. i can be just a clearner in the house Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
life is good when u have money!!! carry go Reply
this mension na guy one oooooooooooo Reply
dey've worked hard 4 it.......nyc crib o...... Reply
nice one Reply
eligwe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Reply
lau lau spending Reply
good ohhh! Reply
the house badt gan Reply
9nice one Reply
o boi! see mansion... more grease 2 ur able guys Reply
this is good.bt i must tell u dat,dis is just kitchen 4u,cos u'll build more of dis &also give out house as a gift.keep up ur good work. Reply
dis is d best way to spend money.una too much Reply
OMO NA POLITICIAN GET DAT HOUSE OH Reply