The sexiest thing you've ever done?
Guy post this ya topic for right place abeg, bcos if i tell you the most romatic thing i've ever done you go close ya ayes Reply![]()
POSTER SAY UR OWN 1ST NOW Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FOLLOW FOLLOW U DON REACH HERE ABI? I GO SOON WEE WEE 4 UR HEAD Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 27-10-2010 05:24 PM FOLLOW FOLLOW U DON REACH HERE ABI? I GO SOON WEE WEE 4 UR HEAD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make u no try am o..............or else Reply
Honestly, I dont know...........or rather I dont remember........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: oyindabty on 27-10-2010 05:22 PM POSTER SAY UR OWN 1ST NOW D most romantic thing i ve done is to make love in d club ![]() lets hear ur then
Reply | |||||
I tot u were going to tell us what u did ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
But at least he had given me a clue. ReplyThe answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out. Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time). I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU. In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women… I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle. And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally. Efficient 4 Global
Quote from: wonders4 on 27-10-2010 08:52 PM But at least he had given me a clue. The answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out. Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time). I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU. In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women… I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle. And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally. ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Ah ... wht r u talking abt ... am nt in here bcos my mum most nt c am in dis page ... brb ... Reply
Quote from: wonders4 on 27-10-2010 08:52 PM But at least he had given me a clue. bros you for just post your own topic. Which ones be this longtin na The answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out. Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time). I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU. In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women… I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle. And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally.
Wetin dey happen here? Reply
dis thing too long nah Reply
e too long jare Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats