WETIN CONCERN YOU IF I DEY WEE WEE ABI YOU WANT?
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 01:42 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 28-10-2010 01:32 PM WAS WEN I DID IT WITH HIM BEHINDE OUR TOILET IN THE VILLAGE LAST 3YRS DEC.LOlllllllll AM COMIN LET ME GO WEE WEE Eberytime U wan talk better thing u go dey wee wee. I recomend u wear a condom 247 so that u go dey wee ee inside the condomWETIN CONCERN YOU IF I DEY WEE WEE ABI YOU WANT?
Quote from: omorewa on 27-10-2010 08:56 PM Quote from: wonders4 on 27-10-2010 08:52 PM But at least he had given me a clue. The answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out. Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time). I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU. In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women… I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle. And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally. ![]() ![]() ![]() Abi ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is To be Notice , ReplyFeel Attraction For , And Even APPROACH me…” Thanks for all that read this material is fancy but it`s a fact Efficient 4 Global
The most romantic thing I've every done is ...................(hope my mum is not around) ReplyShowing my bobo my natural endownment.
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-10-2010 01:44 PM Drinking and looking for.......................the lady that's poluting the whole place with her wee wee abeg tell her say admin don dey find her since yesterday say d forum dey smell wif wee wee and make she come mop and come wit air freshener ....... otherwise ................................
Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:01 PM The most romantic thing I've every done is ...................(hope my mum is not around) Showing my bobo my natural endownment. Kai this girl na you spoil like this? ![]()
@ poster come meet me one-on-one make I tell u ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
no be my fault. Na skul I learn am Reply
shit dey catch....brb... Reply
Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:15 PM no be my fault. Na skul I learn am WHICH SKOOL BE THAT TELL ME MAKE I GO TELL KOLO SO THAT DEM GO INCLUDE THAT SKOOL FOR SHARIA LAW LIST.
the most romantic thing i've done is to fly like superman in the sky with my sweety Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 28-10-2010 02:11 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:01 PM The most romantic thing I've every done is ...................(hope my mum is not around) Showing my bobo my natural endownment. Kai this girl na you spoil like this? ![]() hahahahah teeco the girl spoil wella no be small loi
na wa o!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Biting your prick ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: oyindabty on 28-10-2010 02:17 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:15 PM no be my fault. Na skul I learn am WHICH SKOOL BE THAT TELL ME MAKE I GO TELL KOLO SO THAT DEM GO INCLUDE THAT SKOOL FOR SHARIA LAW LIST. Ipuotu grammar school
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 28-10-2010 02:40 PM Biting your prick lolzzz HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
make love for five hours. Reply
go sidon jor ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
lolzz Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats