D Most Romantic Thing I ve Done Is...... (Page 2)

Date: 27-10-2010 4:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- brightossy at 27-10-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
I don hear nah, abi u wan break my ear?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 27-10-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
since u don hear,mk i delete d post?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 27-10-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 27-10-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 27-10-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
read quick,i wan delete d post.kethey
Posted: at 27-10-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 27-10-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wonders4 on 27-10-2010 08:52 PM
       But at least he had given me a clue.

The answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out.

Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time).

I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU.

In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women…

I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle.

And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally.

Is this the most romantic you have done?? Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 27-10-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Priceless why u wan delete am na?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 27-10-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
hehe if you know,wati u won con do? amebo...
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 27-10-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Solo, which one be ur own na?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 27-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
na u bi poster?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 28-10-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Yeye, naughty gbedorun, na u sabi...
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 28-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Yeye, naughty gbeborun, na u sabi...
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Quote from: wonders4 on 27-10-2010 08:52 PM
       But at least he had given me a clue.

The answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out.

Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time).

I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU.

In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women…

I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle.

And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? my guy you dey sleep wake up which one be this na? dem dey ask another thing you dey talk waiting i don no.ha na wa for waec oh!
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-10-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Untill i finish my beer b4 i can say anything
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-10-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Romance?naaa mate!

Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 28-10-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 27-10-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 27-10-2010 05:24 PM
FOLLOW FOLLOW U DON REACH HERE ABI? I GO SOON WEE WEE 4 UR HEAD

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i hope she does it  Tongue

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 28-10-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ballsy at 28-10-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
@1da, i guess u got lost yl trying 2 explain urself. sowie bout dat...i guess u were talking bout kinesics-study of d human body language. interesting stuff tho but 2 many details...As 4 moi, d most romantic tin i'v ever done is...teling my gal she was d 1st i did it wit wen she assumed i was an expert! wasnt easy telling her...ego but i just said "10ks 4 making me a man" . she didnt believe bt after many wks, she began teasing me wen she discovered it was d truth. well, she thanke dme 4 admitting...
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 28-10-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
lolzzz

Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
lolzzz
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 28-10-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
The most romantic thing I did is too sacred to be talked about Smiley You can write a book or 2 on it

Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years