you see una life... the same youths complaining that only old people are ruling the country, now a young person is coming out to try to rule, the same youth would still say rubbish, instead of to try to show support,... this is exactly y 9ja would never progress
....Forget story. It is a known fact that Nigeria is helplessly blessed with bad leadership. Leaders who do not have the nations interest at heart, obviously due to greed and outright ignorance.
When you type Nigeria on Google this are some of the results you will see;
Nigeria’s ex-oil minister will have to give up $153 million in stolen cash
55 Nigerians stole over N1.34 trillion in 8 years — Lai Mohammed
Gbajabiamila: Plenty Of Nigeria's Stolen Funds Stashed In UK
$31 Billion Stolen Under President Jonathan Of Nigeria –PUNCH
N151trillion stolen from Nigeria in 54 years
Our leaders are fantastically corrupt. They are evil geniuses. They don't care about there citizens, their own brothers and sisters. If they did, they would do things differently.
The question one would be tempted to ask is;
Why are Nigerian voters unfailingly producing bad leaders?
We are fond of blaming our leaders, we begin to attack them right from the first day they resume office. Some of us, especially the tribes that dislike the said leader makes ruling difficult for him right from day one. Some pray secretly for the said leader to fail and be ridiculed openly. Some of us do all it takes to thwart the leaders good efforts in other to bring him shame. This exact difficulty Buhari government is going through.
Forget story. It is a known fact that Nigeria is helplessly blessed with bad leadership. Leaders who do not have the nations interest at heart, obviously due to greed and outright ignorance.
When you type Nigeria on Google this are some of the results you will see;
Nigeria’s ex-oil minister will have to give up $153 million in stolen cash
55 Nigerians stole over N1.34 trillion in 8 years — Lai Mohammed
Gbajabiamila: Plenty Of Nigeria's Stolen Funds Stashed In UK
$31 Billion Stolen Under President Jonathan Of Nigeria –PUNCH
N151trillion stolen from Nigeria in 54 years
Our leaders are fantastically corrupt. They are evil geniuses. They don't care about there citizens, their own brothers and sisters. If they did, they would do things differently.
The question one would be tempted to ask is;
Why are Nigerian voters unfailingly producing bad leaders?
We are fond of blaming our leaders, we begin to attack them right from the first day they resume office. Some of us, especially the tribes that dislike the said leader makes ruling difficult for him right from day one. Some pray secretly for the said leader to fail and be ridiculed openly. Some of us do all it takes to thwart the leaders good efforts in other to bring him shame. This exact difficulty Buhari government is going through. This your ibo guy doesn't have what it takes to rule Nigeria because it is just too complex for him.
Posted: at 17-03-2021 10:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac |