Beautiful development after all they started it! Dumelo managed to escape with his head. Next time he would not be so lucky. Reply
ok Reply
And so... Reply
well I think John Dumelo need to be arrested for that illegality,and the producer be prosecuted for that breach of law and regulations.is the producer not plannig to make money from the production?Let us support our regulations naija people. Reply
passing Reply
why are nollywood director's angry Replythey should allow the ghannians to do thier job is not thier fault that they act more than the nigerians
heyyyyyyyyyy what a pity Reply
peeping Reply
and so Replywat a senseless post
Watin con sin me con sin d matta now? @Poster why u com post tan now. Dat one na their buswax, abe no bi soooooooooo any thing wa them lyk, make them do, my hnd no day their. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
it cant be tru for nigeria to arest some witout a permit Reply
make them go settle wit themself or them want more polo Reply
make dem take am easy haba Reply
I they come, make i go their......... Reply
NA WAOOOO...DIS PEOPLE SEF DEM KNOW NO WETIN TO DO AGAIN..................I SWEAR Reply
Quote from: Soloblack on 29-10-2010 03:52 PM AREST NO BE NEW THING JARE. ![]() Quote from: ajanni on 30-10-2010 09:06 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 29-10-2010 12:38 PM i dey come and you dey go so , see his mouth sef
well terms and conditions should b respected Reply
Just an attempted arrest of a blood brother, what a shame to greedy Nigerians? Reply
I dont see the reason why all these kind of things should be happening between these two countries. We are like brothers and sisters and to be honest, we enjoy all the movies acted with both countries together and my little nephew and niece are crazy about Van Vicker and Jackie Appiah. These kids loves these two people so much that they were even asking me to take them to see them in person. I only promised to take them to Ghana when I get information on how we could meet with them. They were asking if they can come to America so that they can go and visit them where ever they may be. ReplyPlease I beg you producers from both Nigeria and Ghana to stop this kind of embarrassment. Why should any one try to arrest a whole John Dumelo, the most handsome actor of the Maidens. Please you guys has to stop this your sme-sme and lets forge ahead. We love all your movies both Nigerian and Ghananian so please put a stop to that joke.