Kaduna Abduction: Father Of Female College Student Dies From Heart Attack (Video)

Date: 26-03-2021 10:58 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 26-03-2021 10:58 PM (4 years ago)

The father of one of the 39 abducted college students in Kaduna State, Ibrahim Shamaki, is dead.

Ibrahim was the father of Fatima Shamaki, one of the girls with hijab seen in the video that was released by bandits who invaded the Federal College of Forestry Mechanisation in the Afaka area of the state.

According to family sources, late Shamaki died of a heart attack after he fell ill shortly after the news of his daughter’s abduction was broken to him.

He was said to have later died on Friday evening while his relatives were about to take him to a hospital for further medical treatment.

The news of Ibrahim’s death broke hours after the state government met with representatives of the grieving parents of the missing students at the Government House in the state capital.

Posted: at 26-03-2021 10:58 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 27-03-2021 06:40 AM (4 years ago)
So sad.

But the ISLAMIC bandits don’t care.

There does NOT appear to be anything about “showing kindness” in their religious beliefs.

It’s all about kidnapping YOUNG  girls for their s.e.x.u.a.l depravity!!!

And stopping FEMALES from getting an EDUCATION.

No wonder the RICH NORTHERNERS send their DAUGHTERS to school outside Nigeria in Christian countries!!!

Posted: at 27-03-2021 06:40 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-03-2021 02:41 PM (4 years ago)
na wa ooooo
Posted: at 28-03-2021 02:41 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nathaniel3232 at 6-05-2021 06:52 PM (4 years ago)
Hello folks! I understand what it is - troubles in finishing tests. I'm an understudy and I go over this consistently. My most concerning issue is composing essays and addresses. Arithmetic is simple for me. What's more, I would not like to ruin the time, and I hurried to help the essay administration - the best is https://www.essaywritingland.com/
Posted: at 6-05-2021 06:52 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie