Is true most people so much trust their pastors and end-up been deceived. ReplySome girls keep it secret to protect the image of the evil man in the church. Efficient 4 Global
WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. Reply
Quote from: jekwu on 5-11-2010 04:52 PM WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. But One day I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Gog Have Mercy On Us Reply
ask her vary well pastor no do her the thing Reply![]()
Quote from: wonders4 on 29-10-2010 01:05 PM l mate one my colleague today in the office crying bitterly l ask why? SHE TOLD ME A STORY HOW SHE WAS USED BY A PASTOR WHICH CLAIM TO BE HER DELIVERANCE MINISTER, SHE TOLD HER TO BRING AN OLIVE OIL WHICH HE LATTER USES IT TO RUM HER PRIVATE PART PRETENDING TO BE PRAYING FOR HER TO BE DELIVERED. WHILE THE PRAYER WAS GOING ON SHE REALIZES THE MOVEMENT OF HIS HAND TOWARD HER PRIVATE PART.BEFORE SHE KNOWS THE PASTOR WAS USING THE OIL FOR QUICK PENETRATION TO ENTER HER. IN THIS KIND OF CASE WHAT ARE YOUR ADVICE. I don't know why some ladies make themselves so vulnerable all in the name of deliverance. Some are even so foolish going around looking for deliverance why they are the cause of their own problem. ![]()
And I guess she just stood there saying nothing and watching him. Also, I'm guessing no one else was in the room with them. Deliverance indeed. Nonsense. ReplyAda Mbaise
Is dis supposed 2 b a rape case or wat Reply![]()
Quote from: maryclaret on 11-07-2011 04:28 PM And I guess she just stood there saying nothing and watching him. Also, I'm guessing no one else was in the room with them. Deliverance indeed. Nonsense. She enjoyed every bit of the scene, Maybe later regrets , which was the more reason for this very post here
And she has no men in her family to go put a beat down on his ass. Where are her brothers, cousins and others to oil up a baseball bat and penetrate his ass? ReplyWhen these sick mofos who are using religion as a cover to commit their base acts, when they realize that ppl will not settle for it anymore they will stop. Some ppl idolize these flesh and bones phyuks acting as though they are better than the common person. Let one of them violate any woman in my family segxwally they will beg to crawl back up in their mama's gut when I am finished with him.
This pastor thing sef. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: crazy2010money on 11-07-2011 08:36 PM the pastor is only a minister of God to do the job God fails to do, for example, gabriel used "hail" as an olive oil to penetrate mary out of wedlock, was that shameful? the worst, when joseph knew, he was threathen to go back to egypt as to cover up his mess, and the mary was so close to be deliver, for by her, a bastard was born unto God, that's salvation and not a shame, the lady fail to understand that the church is a zone for such molestation in the name of God... [/color]May God almighty deliver your lost soul.
Quote from: RabiuEpa on 29-10-2010 02:35 PM [b]Chai, what a shamefull thing? Dont hand over him to only but a soldier to deal with before handing him over to the police, please my sister. And you also need to xtra carefull. :'( :'([/size][/font][/font][/font][/b] hmm///for where.dem go just laugh am
D lady is not serious deliverance indeed..........an du alow d so caaled pastor to touch in d first place..........mchewwwwwwwwwwwww Reply
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-10-2010 03:06 PM Why didnt she stop him when she notice he crossing the line, or maybe she was enjoying it? who knows ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
the girl herself is craze. Replywhat kind of deliverance in this day and time will one perform on u through ur honeypot and u accept it? When she opened her pant, what did she expect i bet u she enjoyed it. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.