Efficient 4 Global
HAND THE SO CALL PASTOR TO POLICE. Reply
Send the pastor to the law and the lady to psychia.The complain was just bcos the so-called pastor used the wrong finger.A Lady that accept to undergo any deliverance without UNDIES doesn't rule out penetration of some sort. Reply
[b]Chai, what a shamefull thing? Dont hand over him to only but a soldier to deal with before handing him over to the police, please my sister. And you also need to xtra carefull. :'( :'([/size][/font][/font][/font][/b] Reply
chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
HALLOWEEN Reply
pastor indeed? he shld be send to shariah state so dat dey can cut off dat hand he tey dey rub d gurl. Reply
Another wonders from one pastor like that, Infact i go turn to pastor now now.....................wait a minute did she remove her pants Reply![]()
lmfao, Reply2.0.
Why didnt she stop him when she notice he crossing the line, or maybe she was enjoying it? Reply![]()
olive oil on her private part for wat reason and she allowed d pastor hand to go there on d first place,dat lady must b pay as u go must she stand naked for her to b deliverd abeg let d man compasate her so dat she wil stop crying. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-10-2010 01:18 PM HAND THE SO CALL PASTOR TO POLICE. AND THE LADY TO BAKASI
nawao .... within the olive oil go cure for her private part Reply
Abeg i wan kw whether the lady comot her undies wen this was going on.. i wan know ooooooo hehe Reply
very shameful! ReplyEfficient 4 Global
my advice to others is for them to know that they have free access to God,free access to heaven..all we need is faith..JESUS has paid the price Reply
That's what the lady wants or the whole story was not told. Reply
both pastor and woman dey guilty, wetin concern private part with olive oil and pastor hand Reply
ori pasto ti daru Reply
Abeg make i hear word! ReplyShe sef find something go if not,how him hand waka reach there? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!