Reactions As Man Says ‘JAMB Lesson Centres Are Basically Physical Hookup Sites’

Date: 02-04-2021 1:09 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 2-04-2021 01:09 PM (4 years ago)

Twitter user sparks debate after insisting that JAMB tutorial classes are known for more than just what it is intended for.
According to a Twitter user identified as Ojochenemi (@CleverlyAhmed), who opines that JAMB classes are usual spots for teenagers to date one another and indeed a distraction from academics.

“JAMB Lesson centres are basically physical hookup sites,” he wrote in a tweet.

He added, “Na there most of us get first Girlfriend and Boyfriend.”

His claim however triggered more users experienced with the tutorial classes to give testimonies of their encounter.

See some reactions below …

Posted: at 2-04-2021 01:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-04-2021 06:40 PM (4 years ago)
no wonder una dey write jamb for 4-5 years!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2021 06:40 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- NickyNiks09 at 12-03-2022 02:49 PM (3 years ago)
When a girl takes offense at me and says she doesn't want me today, I calmly respond to such statements. After all, there is always a backup option https://hookup-insider.com/reviews/adultfriendfinder  Here, the girls do not demand any promises or commitments from me. We want to get mutual satisfaction, and we get it. From time to time I go live on professional models, enjoy the sensual games of girls. So I can definitely say that in any case in my personal life everything is fine.
Posted: at 12-03-2022 02:49 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie