Things like this doesn't require argument. ReplyThat guy is cursed if he actually dumped her. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I no wan talk.........becos I dey vex.............and if I talk when I dey vex, e dey come to pass sharp sharp........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
wat a pity Reply
nosense Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: divineproject on 30-10-2010 02:30 PM I no wan talk.........becos I dey vex.............and if I talk when I dey vex, e dey come to pass sharp sharp........... such guys are heartless.
Quote from: Michro on 30-10-2010 02:28 PM Things like this doesn't require argument. Abi?.May be. That guy is cursed if he actually dumped her.
hmmm Reply
hmm na wa o... Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-10-2010 02:40 PM hmm na wa o... NO BI SMALL THING.
She should have at least made sure they were married before dishing out any money. I hate to hear stories like this, but sadly it happens to innocent women everyday. What he did was very wrong and I hope in this case, she realized what was happening before it was too late Reply
ooops ...she didn't realize in time....That's sad Reply
People, Dont forget that there is always a pay back.. Vengeance the say is the lords' and God alway comes through. thats why when people think they have hurt me, i would just smile and say, my God will avenge me. Reply
I can tell if one loves me or not. It is always easy to identify pretenders especially in luv matas. Like a girl meets me and the next thing she is talking of marriage, I will have questions and ansas which will make me ditch u b4 u knw. Poster was luv blind here or she was 50+ and longing to get married? Reply
That is what I often referred to as careless risk... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: misty120 on 30-10-2010 03:23 PM ooops ...she didn't realize in time....That's sad She was really in love.
Quote from: Selu on 30-10-2010 03:37 PM I can tell if one loves me or not. It is always easy to identify pretenders especially in luv matas. Like a girl meets me and the next thing she is talking of marriage, I will have questions and ansas which will make me ditch u b4 u knw. Poster was luv blind here or she was 50+ and longing to get married? Yea she was blinded by love.
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-10-2010 02:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 1-11-2010 03:30 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 30-10-2010 02:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() And even more than angry! ![]() Someone bring me a baseball bat! ![]() Live and let live!