He dump Her after collecting all money. (Page 2)

Date: 30-10-2010 2:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
1 [2] 3 4
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
I think there's something in this post that has not been said.i mean something is still missing.but well let me use my imagination.
i smell that the guy in question here is far younger than the said lady.am i right or wrong?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 1-11-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
i blame d lady
she should ve take things with cautions
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 1-11-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-11-2010 03:36 PM
I think there's something in this post that has not been said.i mean something is still missing.but well let me use my imagination.
i smell that the guy in question here is far younger than the said lady.am i right or wrong?
No. but they are not in the same level of education.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Who is more educated among the both of them?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 1-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-11-2010 04:04 PM
Who is more educated among the both of them?
The guy
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 1-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
I WILL KILL THE GIRL...I TRUST MYSELF,I BE AKAGUM FOR WER WOMAN DEY
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 1-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
He can run but he can not hide.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 1-11-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
r u sure??
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 1-11-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on  1-11-2010 05:16 PM
I WILL KILL THE GIRL...I TRUST MYSELF,I BE AKAGUM FOR WER WOMAN DEY
Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Ok.the guy really phyuked up big time and now bcs of what he has done now an innocent person will be the one to carry his cross Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 1-11-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-11-2010 06:11 PM
Ok.the guy really *****ed up big time and now bcs of what he has done now an innocent person will be the one to carry his cross Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Yea he has taught the lady a big lesson.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  1-11-2010 06:22 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on  1-11-2010 06:11 PM
Ok.the guy really *****ed up big time and now bcs of what he has done now an innocent person will be the one to carry his cross Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Yea he has taught the lady a big lesson.

That is she she will ever learn.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 8-11-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
This is one reason, ladies should beware of some guys with there smiling in pretence, that they are in love.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 8-11-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
MEN ONLY GOD CAN DELIVER US FROM THE ANIMAL THAT LIVES IN OUR HEART ALWAYS, IS IT A CRIME FOR  WOMEN  TO TRUST IN MEN?

Posted: at 8-11-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 8-11-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  8-11-2010 01:23 PM
MEN ONLY GOD CAN DELIVER US FROM THE ANIMAL THAT LIVES IN OUR HEART ALWAYS, IS IT A CRIME FOR  WOMEN  TO TRUST IN MEN?

To trust men?
That's complete suicidal!

Posted: at 8-11-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 8-11-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Too bad of d guy bu,,, he'll surely pay 4 it. dere is no hidden place 4 d wicked
Posted: at 8-11-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 30-10-2010 02:21 PM
Can you imagin that this guy was pretending to be in love with this lady. he even promise to marry her and she was well to do. the truth is that this guy was planning how to make her extablish a real business for him, not that he love her. pals if you in that shoe what will you have done?

hmmm...wetin i go talk now...nyways e get woman where evil like him...make he go look for those kind see if he go theif anything mcheww Angry

Posted: at 8-11-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-11-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
@bittersweet, ABI THANK GOD I AM NOT A MAN

Posted: at 8-11-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 8-11-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-11-2010 01:27 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  8-11-2010 01:23 PM

To trust men?
That's complete suicidal!

Trust only yourself. Abi
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4