she want to kill herself (Page 5)

Date: 01-11-2010 3:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks Daniel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- Priceless-jewel at 2-11-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
hey vivi, oya go sleep!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigest at 2-11-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago)
that woman deserve to die .
Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pnwagod at 2-11-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago)

Whoever posted this disjointed story,the akiko or story has some illogical disconnections. Let  me be factual by stating that this story is categorically fallacious. Mr. Poster, while your story has attracted so many honest and emotional reactions from people, it is also important to point out that the so called mother in your story "can not be a Christian mother and a Mary League member at the same time. In Catholicism, Mary League is for young and unmarried girls, while Christian mother is for married women. Since the "mother" in your story can not be members of both, it entails that you story is unfounded, illogical and does not hold water.
Remember, it is not my intention to offend you mr. poster. I just want people to be creative and logical when they formulate stories. Don't contradict yourself by giving prepositions that will be empirically, scientifically, and logically suicidal. Naija mmamanu! Ekelenu! mmamanu!! ,Ekelenu!!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 2-11-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on  2-11-2010 04:04 AM

Whoever posted this disjointed story,the akiko or story has some illogical disconnections. Let  me be factual by stating that this story is categorically fallacious. Mr. Poster, while your story has attracted so many honest and emotional reactions from people, it is also important to point out that the so called mother in your story "can not be a Christian mother and a Mary League member at the same time. In Catholicism, Mary League is for young and unmarried girls, while Christian mother is for married women. Since the "mother" in your story can not be members of both, it entails that you story is unfounded, illogical and does not hold water.
Remember, it is not my intention to offend you mr. poster. I just want people to be creative and logical when they formulate stories. Don't contradict yourself by giving prepositions that will be empirically, scientifically, and logically suicidal. Naija mmamanu! Ekelenu! mmamanu!! ,Ekelenu!!

Ok, Whats going on here;are we been fooled?
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 2-11-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
make una leave her make she die na!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-11-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  1-11-2010 03:55 PM
very wicked mother, for 4 yers and she don't even care to know how the girl will feel
my pikkin , you are right ooo, good one from my boi
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nicestobi at 2-11-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
my mama wants me to marry, so i go give her pikin to carry. this song sell dat year sha!
i will advice everyone to get a copy and u will know wat i am trying to mean
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 2-11-2010 06:39 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-11-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- xena15 at 2-11-2010 06:45 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg which kain mama be dat?

Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 2-11-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago)
good mama
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-11-2010 06:56 AM (13 years ago)
I see am so!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 2-11-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
yes na!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cute13783 at 2-11-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
dere is nothing prayers cannot do..take it to God in prayers...
Posted: at 2-11-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 2-11-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cute13783 on  2-11-2010 07:34 AM
dere is nothing prayers cannot do..take it to God in prayers...
ok's,but u'll lead d prayer 4 us

Posted: at 2-11-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- groovin at 2-11-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
abeg give her the ACID ....
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 2-11-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  2-11-2010 01:49 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-11-2010 03:41 PM
Christian mother in the Mary league in our church, I can’t stand the insult of him marring a girl from so called Pentecostal church

Na really wa for this woman. Pentecostal is now so called. hmmmm.  She worship church and not God.

She is interested in making a name bc she is CWO rather than living in peace with her children.  Gone are the days when parent decide for their children on this issue.

Poster, what is the say of the Dad? or the mum is the Amen and Amen in the house.

Ur friend should ask his mother if she has promise some one in her CWO that her son will marry her daughter and can not stand the shame of not living up to her promise.

He should never think of running away bc of his mother's threat.  He should stay here and complete what he has started.  (HE SHOULD TAKE EXAMPLE FROM OJUKWU AND BINCA)
The worst that will happen is that the mum will disown him and as for the acid, she will never drink it.

Children are free gift from God and no forces can stop God's blessing.

To hell with her.  Hisssssssss

The dad is late ,sine when this boy was in primary school , it was the mum who brought them up

Tell him to keep his ears up like a rabbit and go ahead with his marriage and ignore the so called christain mother.  He should not make mistake of going to the parish whatever bc he will be digging his grave.

Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-11-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: groovin on  2-11-2010 08:47 AM
abeg give her the ACID ....

Sorry sister no offence abeg, If that woman happens to be your mother, will you say give her the ACID?
Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 2-11-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
dat 1 bad sha.. d mother sef nawa oh!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- arch-arch at 2-11-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Please for God sake that woman needs counselin , so my advice for her is to visit a Catholic priest to brief her on the stand of the Catholic church about inter-religious marriage. The Catholic church beleives in converting souls which I believe is what the young MAN in question is trying to do. what the Catholic church is against is taking a Catholic out to another denomination , but for a Catholic to bring in someone from another denomination into the Catholic church is well accepted. So the mother should allow peace to reign in her family. Thank you...  FROM ARCH-ARCH'S DESK.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10