she want to kill herself (Page 3)

Date: 01-11-2010 3:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks Daniel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Christian mother in the Mary league in our church, I can’t stand the insult of him marring a girl from so called Pentecostal church

Na really wa for this woman. Pentecostal is now so called. hmmmm.  She worship church and not God.

She is interested in making a name bc she is CWO rather than living in peace with her children.  Gone are the days when parent decide for their children on this issue.

Poster, what is the say of the Dad? or the mum is the Amen and Amen in the house.

Ur friend should ask his mother if she has promise some one in her CWO that her son will marry her daughter and can not stand the shame of not living up to her promise.

He should never think of running away bc of his mother's threat.  He should stay here and complete what he has started.  (HE SHOULD TAKE EXAMPLE FROM OJUKWU AND BINCA)
The worst that will happen is that the mum will disown him and as for the acid, she will never drink it.

Children are free gift from God and no forces can stop God's blessing.

To hell with her.  Hisssssssss

Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-11-2010 03:41 PM
Christian mother in the Mary league in our church, I can’t stand the insult of him marring a girl from so called Pentecostal church

Na really wa for this woman. Pentecostal is now so called. hmmmm.  She worship church and not God.

She is interested in making a name bc she is CWO rather than living in peace with her children.  Gone are the days when parent decide for their children on this issue.

Poster, what is the say of the Dad? or the mum is the Amen and Amen in the house.

Ur friend should ask his mother if she has promise some one in her CWO that her son will marry her daughter and can not stand the shame of not living up to her promise.

He should never think of running away bc of his mother's threat.  He should stay here and complete what he has started.  (HE SHOULD TAKE EXAMPLE FROM OJUKWU AND BINCA)
The worst that will happen is that the mum will disown him and as for the acid, she will never drink it.

You are right on point, I likey!
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 1-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
very wicked mother, for 4 yers and she don't even care to know how the girl will feel
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 1-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  1-11-2010 03:48 PM

You are right on point, I likey!

this one don pass christain mother na post she dey fine, cos she is nt the only chrictian mother i hv known
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 1-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
This post is just a gossip. I don't believe 90% of what this post says. That not withstanding, you people should not be surprised about the mother, it happens in all churches and mosques. All of you are just grumbling, but I will give you examples - Deeper life will never marry from another church, Jehovah Witness, Mountain of fire and miracle, Christ embassy etc. and uncountable ones, they will always want you to be a member of their church before wedding; the only reason for inter-church marriage is love, but some family members will not agree. In the mosque, the Shia Muslim will not marry the Sunni Muslim without difficult conditions. You all should know all these and stop the surprise attitude.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 1-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
I don't really understand, Is the mother worshiping God or human being, the mother is blind folded with pride, b/c she is a christian mother, christian mother my foot. If she happens to be my mother I will never ever forgive her in this life for playing with my happiness repeat never. Is she the one to marry his wife or live with him, she must be kidding. What God has joined together, let no man seperate.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  1-11-2010 04:05 PM
This post is just a gossip. I don't believe 90% of what this post says. That not withstanding, you people should not be surprised about the mother, it happens in all churches and mosques. All of you are just grumbling, but I will give you examples - Deeper life will never marry from another church, Jehovah Witness, Mountain of fire and miracle, Christ embassy etc. and uncountable ones, they will always want you to be a member of their church before wedding; the only reason for inter-church marriage is love, but some family members will not agree. In the mosque, the Shia Muslim will not marry the Sunni Muslim without difficult conditions. You all should know all these and stop the surprise attitude.

Thats a definite NO! it doesnt happen in all churches. Churches shouldnt be about religious but about worshiping God and obeying his words.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 1-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)

Poster, let your friend know about this.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  1-11-2010 04:05 PM

No Sir, we are not grumbling like you said, but giving our contribution to the topic and we meant no insult.

People are worshipping church and not God.

Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tufine4life at 1-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
the girl is probably from a poor family background,if the girl happens to come from a reputable family, i tell u the woman will shut her trap.when money talks bulshitts works.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
lollllllllllll
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 1-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 1-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
taking note
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 1-11-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
who cares let her die if that's what she wanted and the son should go for his choice

why can't she asked wat kind of friendship is btw them........gosh...!!!!

Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 1-11-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Die Ke. na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
lolllllll
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tufine4life on  1-11-2010 05:14 PM
the girl is probably from a poor family background,if the girl happens to come from a reputable family, i tell u the woman will shut her trap.when money talks bulshitts works.

Funny but true..lol.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebykings at 1-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
I can't lost my love because of my mother.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 1-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
reading..............
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10