she want to kill herself (Page 4)

Date: 01-11-2010 3:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks Daniel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Adikpe at 1-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
She can go ahead and kill herself. Not now again that parents will choose a wife for their children nor oppose the choice of their children.

Rubbish.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 1-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  1-11-2010 03:01 AM
I was shocked when I got a phone call yesterday from a friend in Naija that his mother wants to drink acid if he insists to marry the girl he love after they have dated for 4 years. When I call his mother she said to me and I quote “you know I am a Christian mother in the Mary league in our church, I can’t stand the insult of him marring a girl from so called Pentecostal church. And I asked, mama you know they have been dating for 4 years now? And she said “I thought it was just ordinary friendship, it can’t be marriage, over my dead body she said. Pals  I need help

let her kill herself

wat a senseless post
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
No right thinking man or woman will take this from parent.

Once u r an adult, u dictate what u do.  If you allow ur parent to make a choice for u especially mothers, she will tell u when to sleep with ur wife and bear children.

0-----17, under parent control.

18----and above, on ur own.

No biko inside.

Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebykings on  1-11-2010 05:58 PM
I can't lost my love because of my mother.

No man will lose his woman especially the one on ur foto.  lolllllll
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chisylwek at 1-11-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
this one na d same people 4 the same country,make them leave the mama make she go jump for river.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Gosh! whats with all these advert?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-11-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
lollllll
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 1-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Make the woman go sink for Aba waterside.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 1-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
@poster better look for other things to post dont just post anything you come across
Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-11-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  1-11-2010 03:58 AM
How could a mother put her sons happiness in jeaopady over her her pride of christian motherdooh,....He should go on to marry his love without thinking twice  en let the bad mom kill her self.....Dat shows the extent of destruction illitracy and selfishness can cause in a familly....too bad!!!!!!!!!!
[/quote

let her go ahead and kill her self , who is holding her , the marriage itself should go on anyway , so she never care to ruin others life in order to pleases her flimsy excuise ? a very bad mother indeed
Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 1-11-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on  1-11-2010 09:37 PM
@poster better look for other things to post dont just post anything you come across
sweeten why na?
are you angry about the post?
or are you the guy in question? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osedecakes at 1-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
this is really funny......hmmmm no offence but i think u shd check dat ur mother o...dis one dat "over my dead body" has entered d matter......pls tell her to  FREE U.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 1-11-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
You see CHURCH PEOPLE ooo. I tell you about these Christians aka Church People who are supporters of Jesus Christ and not followers. Are she God to judge people about their FAITH. Let the Weed and the Thorn grow together until the day of Harvest. With what come from her mouth she doesn't have the HOLY SPIRIT inside of her. The Holy Spirit stands for truth and love nothing below and nothing above. She better go and leave the Mary League and go know Jesus Christ who will help her to know the Almighty God.

Tell the Son to Marry. The last time I hear a mother talked about NOT OVER HER DEAD BODY she is now in the cemetery for the past SIX YEARS. Yes I am talking about my own mother. The tongue is powerful and what comes from it when you are not under the protection of God it happens. So I hope when the dead body appears the son and daughter in law will not feel guilty but know that their mother place a curse on her own life. Let us start taking responsibility for what comes from out of our mouth. What God join together let no man put asunder. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 1-11-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bushfowl at 2-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Make una allow her drink am na, dat one no b hard tin.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 2-11-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
thanx to GOD almighty 4 not given me a stupid woman like dat for a mother...
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mezkaz18 at 2-11-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-11-2010 01:01 PM
the guy should impregnant d girl first b4 they elope

only if the boy will agree with me
Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 2-11-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-11-2010 03:41 PM
Christian mother in the Mary league in our church, I can’t stand the insult of him marring a girl from so called Pentecostal church

Na really wa for this woman. Pentecostal is now so called. hmmmm.  She worship church and not God.

She is interested in making a name bc she is CWO rather than living in peace with her children.  Gone are the days when parent decide for their children on this issue.

Poster, what is the say of the Dad? or the mum is the Amen and Amen in the house.

Ur friend should ask his mother if she has promise some one in her CWO that her son will marry her daughter and can not stand the shame of not living up to her promise.

He should never think of running away bc of his mother's threat.  He should stay here and complete what he has started.  (HE SHOULD TAKE EXAMPLE FROM OJUKWU AND BINCA)
The worst that will happen is that the mum will disown him and as for the acid, she will never drink it.

Children are free gift from God and no forces can stop God's blessing.

To hell with her.  Hisssssssss

The dad is late ,sine when this boy was in primary school , it was the mum who brought them up
Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijachic12 at 2-11-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  1-11-2010 05:48 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  1-11-2010 05:38 AM
then she should know better. People would always talk whether or not her son marries that woman. they would find other things to talk about. If she is a well respected woman in the religious circle then she should know that she wanting to kill herself for someone else's happiness is a sin. which if she does, she will end up a well not respected woman in hell. Honestly, I dont think the son should let her mother rule his life, He is old enough to know whats right and wrong for him. At this point, the mother clearly doesnt care if he is happy or not. And for that, I dont think she should be allow to have a say in his life. She is only interested in what people will say, HOW ABOUT HER SON'S HAPPINESS? those that matter to her? What a selfish mother.
jules you are taking it too far and hash, if I go ahead in this case the way U sound , I think my friend's family may scater, bcs one of  the guys brother agreed with their mum, only his sister ( who is not yet married) supported my friend ( according to him)
dude,jules is tellin the truth,i totally agree with her,the mother is not real christian,a real christian won't say somethin like tht,she is hindering her son's happiness,Christian woman won't say somethin like tht,thts being a hypocrite whn u claim 2 be a christian.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 2-11-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  1-11-2010 01:30 PM
Dis situatn is really a cmplicated one. l'll advise d guy to use evry available means talk to d mother even though it means going through a Rev. Fr. (their parish Priest) to help him talk to d mother since d mum is a member of CWO. I tink,,,, with time, she will calm dwn shw wont kill herself it is just a threat 2 d son.
2ndly,,, d intended couple shuld also be prayerful there is nothing God cannot do...
this is almost wat I adviced him, but going through a Rv Fr will put fuel in fire ,bcs the perish priest is igniting the issue in other to defend their religion
Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 25_vivi at 2-11-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Let her kill herself .... selfish woman

Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10