brb Reply
hhhhhmmmm let me think i'll be back. Reply
every body are the same Reply
my dear,maturity it's more matter's alot Reply
Quote from: idoubarajohnny1 on 1-11-2010 01:58 PM every body are the same Not everyone sees it that way. Some people are choosy and picky.
yep ReplyI am coming back... ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: Pepesy on 1-11-2010 01:54 PM its a ting of choice... No rules nd regulatns as 2 dat... Sure, i agree with u.
Maturity should take the lead. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
pple just come here like say dem holy abi i shld say itching to post anything..............ok poster,go about and date a broke,hungry bloke and see if really there is nothing like class ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Class you said hmm I personally it doesn't make sense all that matters is love,cuz love is irrespectable of class or levels. Reply![]()
Quote from: xter on 1-11-2010 02:10 PM pple just come here like say dem holy abi i shld say itching to post anything..............ok poster,go about and date a broke,hungry bloke and see if really there is nothing like class I am not itching to post things for your information and if you dont have a reasonable answer then you you might as well walk and pass. I dont see why you have to make an issue out of no issue. you walking and passing isnt so hard is it? Moreover, a relationship shouldnt be base on the size of your wallet.
Quote from: sobeit on 1-11-2010 02:11 PM Class you said hmm I personally it doesn't make sense all that matters is love,cuz love is irrespectable of class or levels. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Weading and waiting 4 more girls to comment ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Juleswatluv, dont come here and attack me like u dont know i'm an elder.......................ok? i repeat dis post is not so relevant if u can think welll. I mean, class is in everything dat happens on earth i mean levels ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 1-11-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-11-2010 02:11 PM Class you said hmm I personally it doesn't make sense all that matters is love,cuz love is irrespectable of class or levels. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What does been an elder have to do with anything? So, you saying that i was itching to post, was it an attack or what and I should go about and date a broke,,,,,What was that intended as? Was those words of encouragement coming from an elder? Reply
Once again dont ask an elder a stupid question. ok? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
you know what....I would let it slide because I aint got your time. Reply