Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: keuro on 1-11-2010 06:11 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 1-11-2010 01:54 PM its a ting of choice... No rules nd regulatns as 2 dat... simple...................meet new people on www.toppals.comWhat is with this toppals wey you dey advert all over so?
Ogwu ego in the name of Class. Reply
lol Reply
It shouldn't matter what class u're in. ReplyGo after what you want.
Dis is really nice thing to talk on ................. Have u ever think why d RICH don't want dre children to have anything to do with d POOR?.. Have u even think why some ppl r paying 1M plus for secondary skool fees ... Na Class ... bt to be honest no one want to date any one not close to ur level dat is why when u get such R'ship wahala from d folks is nt easy ... Reply
hmmm Reply
Hahaha, there's class and i know you all want to believe in the hypocrisy that is equality, but to be quite honest the truth is some of up are just better than others. It would be a good thing if everyone accepts that and stick to their levels rather than embarass themselves. Reply
well i think class does not matter. i mean if you love the guy go for it and if he love you why not? Reply
Quote from: emotan on 2-11-2010 12:40 PM well i think class does not matter. i mean if you love the guy go for it and if he love you why not? I thought so too. ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 1-11-2010 01:44 PM How important is CLASS in terms of dating? Some men/women say that someone is not in their CLASS therefore they are not going to go out with such a person. Lets say there is a guy who doesn't have a nice carreer, only works in a low job. should he b admiring and wooing ladies who work in high position? or maybe he should find somebody who is also in the same low class? does it matter or not at all? @poster there is always class in everything......i dont want to go into details just cut your cloth aconding to your size period HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Weda class or no class evrybody na d same. al fingers r nt equal,yes,bt wit d rules n code,hehe,u go melt dia heart ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-11-2010 06:59 PM Ogwu ego in the name of Class. what is wrong with that? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
We all know there's CLASS Reply![]() ![]()
Come on guys,Yes we have class but you guys are misinterpreting what she is trying to say here.she is talking about in teams of dating/LOVE...does love have anything to do with class ???hnn i don't think so, i believe love has no banderies, i don't know about you? Reply
. Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 3-11-2010 04:11 PM Come on guys,Yes we have class but you guys are misinterpreting what she is trying to say here.she is talking about in teams of dating/LOVE...does love have anything to do with class ???hnn i don't think so, i believe love has no banderies, i don't know about you? Thank you ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 3-11-2010 07:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-11-2010 04:11 PM Come on guys,Yes we have class but you guys are misinterpreting what she is trying to say here.she is talking about in teams of dating/LOVE...does love have anything to do with class ???hnn i don't think so, i believe love has no banderies, i don't know about you? Thank you ![]() ![]()
Hmm yea it does matter as in it has 2 be considered as there ar consequences 4 evry decision/choice made. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()