Girls are searching for guys madly everywhere (Page 2)

Date: 22-10-2008 9:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shamran mohammed
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- eyenakwaibom at 8-01-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 8-01-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikediashi at 19-01-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
Most guyz love adventures wit lots of women, they see it as just fun. While most ladies love guys wit level, u know wetin i mean na.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ikediashi at 19-01-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
Most guyz love adventures wit lots of women, they see it as just fun. While most ladies love guys wit level, u know wetin i mean na.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- TruNaija at 19-01-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago)
Well, other palz knows very much that i don't poke my afro nose into trivial matters but for the fact that shamy asks for what i think. So, i will.
What i think here is just that the experience he apparently had with probably few girls who arguably are  searching for guys "madly" as he puts it, can not and should not represent the general position.
These days, girls just want to have a guy they can call their own, early in the day, so therefore are likely to go the extra mile to keep other prying eagle eyed babes around from pitching a dangerous tent near their man.
This i know, but the notion that they are madly searching for guyz everywhere as if guyz have become a scarce commodity is what i most certainly will disagree with.
I ordinarily wouldn't have spend a nanosecond on this kind of topic, but seeing that some are interested, there's need to therefore contribute to setting the record straight and educate ourselves.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- oike at 27-01-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
wel 4rm my point of view,i would specifically say women are more anxious that is to say 80% are just too greedy while the remaining 20% are better off in terms of exposure.
Posted: at 27-01-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- heyiaro at 29-01-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
well we guys hunt even morethan girls from my own perspectiv but everyone is entitled to his/her opinion. girls make una no come dey feel to big o!
Posted: at 29-01-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ay4me at 12-02-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
well what i like 2 say about naija girls is simple,naija girls are everyhere and they are ready 2 follow u 2 anywhere provided if you are bread.But there are some good ones that are ready 2 cope and luv for who you are even if u dont have much money.The bottom lines is can they share their love?
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- michealj at 12-02-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
Really seems alot of girls are out there seeking love..but that is not the cause of Naija babe..they are seeking guys who will take care of their financial needs...so if you don`t have dough and a girl message you..you better don`t reply...because you go mess yourself up
Posted: at 12-02-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sexychi1 at 13-02-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
WE ALL ARE BUH, WE MAKE IT LUK LIKE D GUY IS DOING IT. LYK EXAMPLE WHEN HE ASK U 4 UR NO, U'LL BE LYK, Y U WANT MA NO/ LOL BUH IN UR MIND U WAN GIVE AM. LOL I GUESS. NA D DESPERATE ONES LIKE DAT METHOD LOLZ
Posted: at 13-02-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 14-02-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sexychi1 on 13-02-2009 10:55 PM
WE ALL ARE BUH, WE MAKE IT LUK LIKE D GUY IS DOING IT. LYK EXAMPLE WHEN HE ASK U 4 UR NO, U'LL BE LYK, Y U WANT MA NO/ LOL BUH IN UR MIND U WAN GIVE AM. LOL I GUESS. NA D DESPERATE ONES LIKE DAT METHOD LOLZ

Cheesy Grin Angry lol

Posted: at 14-02-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pardox at 21-02-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
naija guls can pretend, chai.
Posted: at 21-02-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mushabc at 20-03-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
um,,,
Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 27-06-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm
i thot guys ar searchin girls Tongue
Posted: at 27-06-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 27-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
KESERESERE

Posted: at 27-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iredia_ori at 4-07-2009 05:57 AM (14 years ago)
hi you all i really dispute that talk,our ladies are beautiful and caring.fully gifted with those things but them they phyukup............y.............if you are financially buoyant.....ha.........they will come after you like flies around you like die......so na so them be.....(them tink say i wan support them.............its all jokes....
Posted: at 4-07-2009 05:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stealth_biatch at 4-07-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
... ABC ... do re mi ... 123 ...

Posted: at 4-07-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ennykayventres at 8-07-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Girls are realy seaching for guys,I need one too, either single or married. She must be God fearing, loving, caring, romantic & good looking.
Posted: at 8-07-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shexpere at 17-07-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
an advice to all nigerian men; u can loose a lot of money chasing girls but u can neva loose girls chasing money.... be wise
Posted: at 17-07-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 18-07-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 23-10-2008 01:44 AM
No be Lie... I hear am!
hmmm...4where.CNN?
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 25-08-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked
WHAT EVER WE DO OR SAY LET US REMEMBER THAT LADIES HAVE FEELINGS TOO
AND NEED TO BE RESPECTED
SOME MIGHT BE BAD BUT REMEMBER GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM
"ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL BUT...................................."

Posted: at 25-08-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6