Even My Own Flesh And Blood is Running From Me – Tonto Dikeh Laments Bitterly

Date: 15-04-2021 8:42 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-04-2021 08:42 AM (2 years ago)

Nollywood actress and philanthropist Tonto Dikeh has taken to social media to reflect on the time she delved into music some years ago.

In a post shared on her Instagram page, the actress said even if she forgives anyone, she will not forgive her fans who hailed her when she sang her debut song “Hi.”

According to the actress, even her son, King Andrea, made a mockery of her when she sang.

She wrote:

Even if I forgive anybody, i no got forgive those fans wey they hail me that time when I sing Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, I really will spank my son, I sang, he ran. Even my own flesh and blood @kingandre_dikeh is running from my singing Voice.. It is finished.

The post generated hilarious reactions from Tonto Dikeh’s fan.

thequeen__lizzie: when you see me passing byyyyy , Don’t be shy to say hiii hiii hiiii

iam_olamma1: We told you then ooo but you no hear mamah

beebahladiesworld: We go still buy the album oo, drop it

official_e_mony: Hahah this one off me

mz_ekaji: All I want to do is say hi! Put my hands in the sky! When you see me passing by! Don’t scared to say hi! hi! Hi!

Posted: at 15-04-2021 08:42 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 15-04-2021 01:45 PM (2 years ago)
Your son is simply a full blown replica of his dad. Sadly, she may end up copying your ugly character and reputation.
Posted: at 15-04-2021 01:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-04-2021 01:48 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 15-04-2021 01:48 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- romanempire at 16-04-2021 08:04 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 16-04-2021 08:04 AM
Your son is simply a full blown replica of his dad. Sadly, she may end up copying your ugly character and reputation.
shut your dirty mouth up
Posted: at 16-04-2021 08:04 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming