Check Out Kiddwaya's Reply After Erica Comments On His Photo

Date: 15-04-2021 8:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-04-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija stars, Kiddwaya and Erica, might no longer be the lovers fans were accustomed to during last year’s show, but we can say for sure that they are close friends.

This was recently confirmed in a recent mini-conversation they had on social media.

Kiddwaya took to his page to share a photo and Erica’s comment was playfully disapproving.

Sharing the photo, he accompanied it with a caption that read ;

There’s an art to listening. It’s the ability to hear more than what’s being said. Standing ontop of this mountain is bliss. I can understand the symphony of silence.
Though I’m not where I want to be yet I still feel like I’m on top of the world. I’m on top of my goals, ontop of my emotions, ontop of mind ontop of my body. But most importantly I’m ontop of my life. And boy does it feel good to take back control. So here’s to us. Here’s to all the men and women out there taking back control. I salute you all. This my friends is OUR story. And We are the Mf authors.

It seems Erica was not so impressed with the writeup and commented on the post ;

How do you manage to say a lot and say nothing at the same time?

Kidd then replied ;

Take my hand, and let my spirit guide you.

Posted: at 15-04-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-04-2021 02:28 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2021 02:28 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 16-04-2021 03:11 AM (2 years ago)
Itumo???
Posted: at 16-04-2021 03:11 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-04-2021 07:45 AM (2 years ago)

Posted: at 16-04-2021 07:45 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Charlottenyder at 22-05-2021 06:21 AM (2 years ago)
This post is about the exceptional issue I think this is key data for the occupants of America and Syrians may be they do the colossal to give the methodology so shockingly they made the printers portland oregon yet disdain that they do the shelling on Iraq.
Posted: at 22-05-2021 06:21 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Charlottenyder at 22-05-2021 06:22 AM (2 years ago)
Occasionally by marvel of the air the specific issues are happen getting all over town like that you show up in the pics is right way that you clean the road for the pioneer and others public speaking coach since when the paths are impeded or chaotic they make to an uncommon degree issues.
Posted: at 22-05-2021 06:22 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- RoxanneDooley at 30-08-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago)
Well these replies are so funny to go through. As for the first time I have seen them on cheapwritingservice blogs and really thought it's funny. Now I am feeling the same form your things here. Keep updating us here for this.
Posted: at 30-08-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- amasan1 at 30-08-2021 10:23 PM (2 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-08-2021 10:23 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- lineagerq at 16-12-2023 07:36 PM (3 months ago)
bookofaztecslot offers an thrilling journey through a long ago civilization. The graphics and visuals are flawless, immersing you in the Aztec world. Free bonus rounds, expanding symbols, and the optional risk game provide endless excitement.
Posted: at 16-12-2023 07:36 PM (3 months ago) | Newbie