![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I apologize for nothing cause i'm too damn perfect.....at least for now.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i apologise for not being online for 3days Reply
i apologise for not going to naija for christmas.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i apologize 4 not openly confessing about myself Reply
I apologize for not telling on some people Reply![]() ![]()
i apologise for not giving any presents offline....but i will give u guys online... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i apologize i cant spend my xmas elsewhere Reply
too late to apologise.....by timbaland... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i apologize i tarried in my response Reply
i apologise for eating too much...pls excuse me till after christmas Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
my apologize to all 9ja members i cant see send all xmas gifts Reply
i apologise for not visiting dguy when he is sick Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 8-12-2007 03:17 PM i apologise for not visiting dguy when he is sick Apologies received. I apologise for not being on lately.....crazzy crazyy please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: benzi on 8-12-2007 03:15 PM my apologize to all 9ja members i cant see send all xmas gifts BENZI------CAN U SEE ME NOW? ![]() ![]() ![]()
yea vixen i see u,,i ve not started sendin yet,,,surely u ll b amongst d 1st set i ll send to Reply![]() ![]() my apologies to my hommies, 9jababes and buddies 4 my failure 2 buzz frequently
Quote from: benzi on 9-12-2007 12:59 AM yea vixen i see u,,i ve not started sendin yet,,,surely u ll b amongst d 1st set i ll send to ![]() ![]() my apologies to my hommies, 9jababes and buddies 4 my failure 2 buzz frequently O.k benzi... I apologize for forgetting what i wanted to say.....lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i apologise for bringing back this topic Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i apologies cos i will be closing for the year today and i might not be on Naijapals as usual Replydejifortunecares
oh no.....i am gonna miss playing the games with u....i apologise for not telling the chocolate and honey tricks soon enough but will be waiting to tell ya when u get back...... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif