"I Can Hear The Gunshots And Cries In My Dream" Kiddwaya Worry About The State Of The Country

Date: 28-04-2021 10:09 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-04-2021 10:09 AM (3 years ago)

Kiddwaya, a popular Big Brother Naija star, has talked about the state of Nigeria. He took to Twitter to claim that the current state of Nigeria has deprived him of sleep. He explained that he woke up in tears this morning and even his sleep is plagued with nightmares about Nigeria.

He tweeted: "I woke up in tears this morning. I just couldn’t sleep. How can I? I can hear the gun shots and cries in my dream. Our nation is burning and no one is hearing us."

Posted: at 28-04-2021 10:09 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 28-04-2021 10:24 AM (3 years ago)
Who be this one
Posted: at 28-04-2021 10:24 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 28-04-2021 10:48 AM (3 years ago)
Not to worry. Its gnshots from Federal troos and the bandits. Tears from suffering mases.
Posted: at 28-04-2021 10:48 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-04-2021 03:29 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2021 03:29 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master