Princess & Iyabo Ojo Are in Trouble If Baba Ijesha is Arraigned -Another Twist to The Rap3 Saga

Date: 07-05-2021 8:46 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-05-2021 08:46 PM (2 years ago)

BABA IJESHA BEGGED TO BE ARRAIGN IN COURT.
He said, they must arraign him in court.
Princess and iyabo ojo are in trouble...
The lady was 17 years old +7 years making 24 years old and she was pregnant for baba ijesha and they aborted the pregnancy, baba ijesha, and the princess was dating before baba ijesha played two cards on them.

Now, they are looking for the parent of the lady to come out. I am enjoying all information from a reliable source. They beat the lady and the picture is out too simply because she was pregnant for baba Ijesha.

Now, they are searching for a birth certificate and the parent of the lady... I am laughing here. The editor of the video has been arrested to present the full video.
He raped and defiled her seven years ago with a car key but with no bloodstain on her pant and she can walk freely and majestically. ( CAR KEY)

Baba ijesha, has a closed relationship with the lady, in fact, they were seeing before the day. From the video, you can see baba Ijesha was asking the lady why she was feeling strange to him?.

Again, he said, it is devil work and he said, yinka mabinu that ( i dated you and dated a lady under you). she didn't mention him seven years ago but she mentioned him just recently while watching a home video with the princess. ( OVER COOKED STORY)

Now, they are exposing secrets behind Yoruba actors and actresses ... Lepa shady and Koran cases are coming out differently.
They are asking for the teachers of the girl. Birth certificate of the girl.

Medically, they will test the bone of the girl to detect the real age. The parent of the lady.

They will also confirm the uterus test if she has been pregnant before or not. There is no way you can defile a lady with a car key without brushes or blood, the edge of the car key is iron.

I Nifemi Oladipupo Yusuff Vibrant wants to ask princess and iyabo Ojo, a question on the type of hymen that lady had before being defiled?.

Why no blood after being defiled? Who washed her pants? Now, medical tests on the run. I am laughing here. Now, some lawyers are coming up to show their talents on the case. Baba Ijesha, the smart man of the game now refused to be set free. He denied being granted bail.

Posted: at 7-05-2021 08:46 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- randallstr at 7-05-2021 08:57 PM (2 years ago)
Nice one, from Yorubahood to life on stages.. I dey feel you all.... Make NEPA no take light.

Amin..

No long how a secret is a secret, it will be called story one Day.. oshe baba..
Posted: at 7-05-2021 08:57 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 8-05-2021 12:12 AM (2 years ago)
I need popcorn or should I go for suya for MUSA SPOT  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-05-2021 12:12 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 8-05-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago)
is getting more interesting
Posted: at 8-05-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 8-05-2021 09:30 AM (2 years ago)
Both guilty
Posted: at 8-05-2021 09:30 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac