Mercy Eke Accused of Snatching Footballer Samuel Aaron From His Wife After One Night Stand

Date: 07-05-2021 9:26 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-05-2021 09:26 PM (2 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate Mercy Eke has been accused of crashing footballer Samuel Aaron’s marriage.

It was earlier reported that controversial Instagram blogger Gislovers alleged that Mercy Eke had a one night stand for money with Samuel Aaron but decided to continued sleeping with him because of the money she is getting from him.

According to the blogger, Samuel Aaron’s wife caught them in the act and decided to leave the marriage. However, in a chat with Nigerian journalist Stella Dimorkokus, Mercy regarded the reports as ridiculous.

But Mercy had reacted to the rumours going round.

In her words:

”Whoever is behind this pack of lies will never know peace since this person does not want to let me rest. If it is true I am guilty, may i never know peace or anything good come to me but if i am innocent, whoever is behind this is doomed and will never know peace. What is my business with him? I know him but have nothing romantic with him”. He is a ‘boy’ to someone i know and i can never stoop that low. Please i don’t f*ck small boys, I don’t have anything to do with small boys. I really didn’t want to address this but since you called me i have no choice but to respond to your questions. Thank you for reaching out,”.

Posted: at 7-05-2021 09:26 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 8-05-2021 07:05 AM (2 years ago)
Once upon a time there was a guy named Ike...' a small boy' from the UK... Grin What's a small boy btw?? Undecided
Why making derogatory comments about a full grown family man with kids while trying to clear your name?
Nigerians learn to be polite! Una arrogance too arrogant abeg!
Posted: at 8-05-2021 07:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 8-05-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago)
i never like this girl. i know she has nothing t offer. bunch of kayamatas!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 8-05-2021 08:13 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on  8-05-2021 07:05 AM
Once upon a time there was a guy named Ike...' a small boy' from the UK... Grin What's a small boy btw?? Undecided
Why making derogatory comments about a full grown family man with kids while trying to clear your name?
Nigerians learn to be polite! Una arrogance too arrogant abeg!

If she doesn't do small boys definitely she fvcks her great grandfathers Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2021 08:13 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 8-05-2021 08:19 AM (2 years ago)
U dey call ur uncle small boy bcos u dey chop politicians abi
Posted: at 8-05-2021 08:19 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Winchester052 at 8-05-2021 11:03 AM (2 years ago)
Aunty you will never admit it is true.. But that doesn't make it false..Small boy indeed
Posted: at 8-05-2021 11:03 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 8-05-2021 12:49 PM (2 years ago)
Husband snatcher
Posted: at 8-05-2021 12:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-05-2021 04:37 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2021 04:37 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master