Quote from: latifatu on 6-11-2010 04:11 PM love is important,while money is the root. if u have money there will be love every where, the society, ur family will love u so much so money is more important. TRUE TALK MY DEAR.
MONEY MAKES THE WORLD GOES ROUND WITHOUT MONEY PLANET EARTH WILL STAND STILL, WILL LOVE PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE,CAN IT FOOT YOUR BILLS, PAY YOUR CHILDREN SCOOL FEES, LETS BE REALISTIC HERE JARE. Reply
I agree Reply
Money is very vital,money without love is heading for the rocks Reply
both are needed Reply
LOVE is the most important motor of a happy satisfied life. No money could buy true feelings, a caring character nor a warm welcoming home. LOVE is one of the attributes of GOD and an essential part of his nature. GOD is love and all who live in LOVE, do live in GOD. And GOD lives in them. 1 John 4:16 Reply
Quote from: nwangwa on 6-11-2010 03:10 PM No money, No honey, fool ......them d talk of marriage u dey talk of bitches,hope u call u wife a bitch 1 day n u ll get d beating of ur life idiot! Remember money bring bitches and Bitches bring love
Quote from: steph85 on 5-11-2010 08:12 AM Marriage is built on love trust & understanding but money is a major aspects cos it brings happiness and smiles on d faces of d kids and wife/husband true
Marriage is built on love trust & understanding but money is a major aspects cos it brings happiness and smiles on d faces of d kids and wife/husband. hahaahahhahahah Reply![]()
lLOVE Reply
Talk i am listening.........You Love wetin? Reply
it is good to have MONEY................ with money by ur side other thing follow Reply
Love Overcometh all Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 6-11-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: VANIT on 6-11-2010 03:41 PM "Money can't buy love,but you must pay for it............" Money can buy any thing buyable, I said ANY THING ATALL MONEY CAN BUY IT., LIFE IS EXCEPTIONAL. you lie so, boy , although money is very very importants but money is not and can never be every thing there are quite number of things that money can never do
Quote from: Bestheart on 7-11-2010 03:26 PM lLOVE who ?
Love is okey but without money the love may not be able to withstand the test of time. So money is very important. Reply
both of them is needed to keep it going well Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-11-2010 09:04 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 6-11-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: VANIT on 6-11-2010 03:41 PM "Money can't buy love,but you must pay for it............" Money can buy any thing buyable, I said ANY THING ATALL MONEY CAN BUY IT., LIFE IS EXCEPTIONAL. you lie so, boy , although money is very very importants but money is not and can never be every thing there are quite number of things that money can never do You are still a small boy thats why you will not understand now. When you grow up you will or will not understand my point. But as For now you will never understand that MONEY answereth all things. So ask any of your sensible Uncle about that.............
Quote from: lanudja on 8-11-2010 08:16 AM Love is okey but without money the love may not be able to withstand the test of time. So money is very important. YES OOO, money and love are working together.