Not married 4 now so i don't know ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Marriage is built on love trust & understanding but money is a major aspects cos it brings happiness and smiles on d faces of d kids and wife/husband Reply
money is one of it Reply
Not married yet....so i don't know abt marrage......but money is good. Reply
Quote from: steph85 on 5-11-2010 08:12 AM Marriage is built on love trust & understanding but money is a major aspects cos it brings happiness and smiles on d faces of d kids and wife/husband even in the aspect of killing ya pikin to get it eh ![]() ![]()
I need both of them but love first! Reply![]()
both of them is very important in life Reply
Quote from: vicenzo1 on 6-11-2010 02:15 PM both of them is very important in life wellsaid and supported
No money, No honey, ReplyRemember money bring bitches and Bitches bring love
They are both important, love first. Reply
"Money can't buy love,but you must pay for it............" Reply
Dis days no money no love... Reply
Money answereth all things, Pals live in reality pls,,,,,,My N.I.G.G.A PAC once said Money brings bitches bitches brings life. Money can put asunder in a marriage , Can aswell bring happiness to the family. Money talks people listens bullshit walks. Come on mehn money has many way of discriptions, Money na power.CONCLUSION MONEY NA HONEY........... Reply
love is important,while money is the root. if u have money there will be love every where, the society, ur family will love u so much so money is more important. Reply
money is not the real-source for the family. Reply
Quote from: mubaji on 6-11-2010 04:24 PM money is not the real source-of-joy for the family.
Quote from: VANIT on 6-11-2010 03:41 PM "Money can't buy love,but you must pay for it............" Money can buy any thing buyable, I said ANY THING ATALL MONEY CAN BUY IT., LIFE IS EXCEPTIONAL.
love exist but money makes it strong Reply
We are now living weired world. Reply