Money!Money!!Money!!! (Page 3)

Date: 05-11-2010 5:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 [3] 4
- vivianbest at 8-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
MONEY IS VERY GOOD, BUT WE SHOULD NOT ALLOW IT TO CONTROL  US COS IS VERY POWERFUL.

PALS, WHAT WE ALL SHOULD KNOW THAT LOVE IS VERY VERY STRONG I DON'T THERE IS ANYTHING DAT CAN BREAK REAL LOVE EXPECT DEATH. [/fon
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 8-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
DRINKING AND READING
Posted: at 8-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dolphinkate at 8-11-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  7-11-2010 06:56 PM
it is good to have MONEY................ with money by ur side other thing follow

@ mcquinn

Yes, is good to have money cause it makes life for a limited time more comfortable, but it will never last nor giving ur heart peace. The moment ur money is gone, u will also not see anyone, that called himself "friend". If ur wife married u cause of material comfort, then she will start looking for another one with money, the moment u r becoming poorer.  It´s the opposite: with true LOVE all good things on earth will follow u. In ur worst times, when u r down, financial finished and maybe sick, u will realize, that nobody will stay on ur side, except those ones with true love. U would realize, that ur "money-happiness" is coming and going like the wind. All ur hypocritical friends would leave u including ur money orientated wife. Those ones with true love would be the ones sacrificing their last cent for u to save u.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 8-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Hold on a min plx .. get back to u ...
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 8-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
NOT MARRIED YET BUT I THINK I HAVE BETTER IDEA I SUPPORT WHAT [steph85] SAY BUT AT THE SAME TIME I THINK MONEY IS MORE IMPORTANT BECOS IF IS NO MONEY THERE IS NO HOW MUCH YOU WIFE MAY LOVE ONE SHE WILL GET TIRED OF IT MOREOVER YOU CAN PROVE MUCH MEAN LOVE TO YOUR WIFE WITH MONEY NOT WITH  BROKE ALL THE TIME
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swhite1 at 8-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steph85 on  5-11-2010 08:12 AM
Marriage is built on love trust & understanding but money is a major aspects cos it brings happiness and smiles on d faces of d kids and wife/husband

YOU GOOD, THIS IS WHAT I WAS WAITING FOR IF EVERY BODY HAVE THIS MOTTO'S LIFE WILL BE BETTER THAN THIS........
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 9-11-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  8-11-2010 12:29 PM
Quote from: prince316 on  7-11-2010 06:56 PM
it is good to have MONEY................ with money by ur side other thing follow

@ mcquinn

Yes, is good to have money cause it makes life for a limited time more comfortable, but it will never last nor giving ur heart peace. The moment ur money is gone, u will also not see anyone, that called himself "friend". If ur wife married u cause of material comfort, then she will start looking for another one with money, the moment u r becoming poorer.  It´s the opposite: with true LOVE all good things on earth will follow u. In ur worst times, when u r down, financial finished and maybe sick, u will realize, that nobody will stay on ur side, except those ones with true love. U would realize, that ur "money-happiness" is coming and going like the wind. All ur hypocritical friends would leave u including ur money orientated wife. Those ones with true love would be the ones sacrificing their last cent for u to save u.

u may be right some how, but still we live in the world where MONEY can buy love!!!
Posted: at 9-11-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 9-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tufine4life on  6-11-2010 07:09 PM
MONEY MAKES THE WORLD GOES ROUND WITHOUT MONEY PLANET EARTH WILL STAND STILL, WILL LOVE PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE,CAN IT  FOOT YOUR BILLS, PAY YOUR CHILDREN SCOOL FEES, LETS BE REALISTIC HERE JARE.

GUY we all know the truth but we dey hide am!!! In this 21st century u wan preach love, when u dont have money...
Posted: at 9-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dee4evr at 9-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
All of the above.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogounltd at 10-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
biblically love is to be seek for at first but as far as the world of our own is concerned, money ,moneey, moneeey is highly important cos it rules the globe.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okaria at 10-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
LOVE IS THE KEY, BUT MONEY IS IMPORTANT IN MARRIAGE
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 13-11-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
the highest percent of divorce cases are due to financial problems but a loveless marriage never lasts or is the couples are not happy so its definitely BOTH
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fafemiak at 17-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Love is not money but it is essential in the family
Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Thomason at 23-11-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
money plays a vital role in making one's life beautiful.
No doubt love is must but you need money to full fill your needs and requirements for you and for your family.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Thomason at 27-11-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
money plays a vital role in making one's life beautiful.
No doubt love is must but you need money to full fill your needs and requirmy lead system proements for you and for your family.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyboy33 at 28-11-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
NO MONEY NO MARRAGE
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- choiceis at 28-11-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Don't need either, i just want to be Happy and have Peace of mind and, money or love does not bring these.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 28-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steph85 on  5-11-2010 08:12 AM
Marriage is built on love trust & understanding but money is a major aspects cos it brings happiness and smiles on d faces of d kids and wife/husband

Nice one,
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-12-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
some lure money

Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4