NOPE Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
steph85 at 7-11-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) Taken note Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Michro at 7-11-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ehen?.....
Who be ur teacher?
Na princedafe
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 7-11-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm so long as u're guilty of the whole stuff dat got me upset, to hell with u and romantic names....de kind voice wey i go even use talk to u, na onlt God make u withstand me at dat point in time
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 7-11-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Still ontop some thing with my  coming back later............. Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 7-11-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) PEEPED
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 7-11-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) PEEPED
Hope u no dey peep somebody window shall?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 7-11-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) PEEPED
Hope u no dey peep somebody window shall? all follow..if u like, no cover ur "janglover" well...i go still peep am
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 7-11-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) PEEPED
Hope u no dey peep somebody window shall? all follow..if u like, no cover ur "janglover" well...i go still peep am No com my window bcos I dey busy with my w**e.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 7-11-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bhl72 at 8-11-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) No peep go see something wey go blind ur eye o... Posted: at 8-11-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 8-11-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (m)  ??
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 8-11-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmm. . . I can't remember the last time i got angry
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
edunaija at 8-11-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) if a couple still maintain their pet names when they are mad at each other,it means they are not serious with the quarell-period! them just dey seek attention Posted: at 8-11-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 8-11-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) A couple next door, always call themselves by romantic names as Sweetheart and Honey. One afternoon, they had a fight and the names changed to Janet and William...
What name do you call your partner and what will you call him/her if you are very annoyed?
 Sincerely, the Sweet names Disappear at such times
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hmmmmm so long as u're guilty of the whole stuff dat got me upset, to hell with u and romantic names....de kind voice wey i go even use talk to u, na onlt God make u withstand me at dat point in time
lol if a couple still maintain their pet names when they are mad at each other,it means they are not serious with the quarell-period! them just dey seek attention
i guess i just dont get that mad Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 8-11-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) It depends on the situation. But love always stays the same though. Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-11-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) A couple next door, always call themselves by romantic names as Sweetheart and Honey. One afternoon, they had a fight and the names changed to Janet and William...
What name do you call your partner and what will you call him/her if you are very annoyed?
i can't fool myself..i might not even call his name i might just say whatever i got to say..but if i'm the 1 at fault i'll still call him his pet name  Hmmm are you sure ? Becos i will not call u my beautiful butterfly once you make me angry, I will call you my scorpion
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) A couple next door, always call themselves by romantic names as Sweetheart and Honey. One afternoon, they had a fight and the names changed to Janet and William...
i can't fool myself..i might not even call his name i might just say whatever i got to say..but if i'm the 1 at fault i'll still call him his pet name  Hmmm are you sure ? Becos i will not call u my beautiful butterfly once you make me angry, I will call you my scorpion  hehhe i'm sure oo u go call me wetin
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no. Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 8-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) A couple next door, always call themselves by romantic names as Sweetheart and Honey. One afternoon, they had a fight and the names changed to Janet and William...
i can't fool myself..i might not even call his name i might just say whatever i got to say..but if i'm the 1 at fault i'll still call him his pet name  Hmmm are you sure ? Becos i will not call u my beautiful butterfly once you make me angry, I will call you my scorpion  hehhe i'm sure oo u go call me wetin  Mt biting Scorpion
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |