My Former Lover Forced A Child That Wasn’t Mine On Me – Pretty Mike Reveals

Date: 27-05-2021 12:33 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-05-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago)

Controversial Nigerian socialite, Mike Eze Nwalie Nwogu, popularly known as Pretty Mike, has opened up on how his former lover forced a child that wasn’t his on him.

According to Pretty Mike, he met the said girl in the club and one thing led to another, she fell pregnant. Things began to go sour after he caught her sleeping with one of his friends, Yomi, while she was 7 months pregnant.

Pretty Mike revealed that he confirmed the child wasn’t his after he went for a DNA test. He wrote;

“Has the tots of leaving this Lagos or this country crossed ur mind be4….. I HAD a daughter who’s 8 “atleast I wanted to believe she was mine”…… I met this girl at my nite club, asin I just got back to the country not too long ago, she was pretty, very endowed as hell, she told me her name was Amaka, I hosted her and all, asin the nite was smooth, and we finally ended up at my home and we knacked and I settled her in the morning, I was a bit drunk so I didn’t bother replacing the condom after it broke,” you all know what I’m talking about abi “……

Let’s say this was Decemeber that year. 6 months down the line, she calls telling me she’s pregnant for me.. it was funny and I wasn’t going to have it. she involved some of her friends,

I was Rude and didn’t accept it, not because I was being irresponsible but think am na…1,2,3,4 months you no tell me, until the 6th month…I wasn’t going to have it.. Fast forward, Her friends got my friends involved and one of my guys “Yomi” took it upon himself to pressure me to accept just to reduce the drama.

Can u believe this girl was 7+ months gone and I caught her red handed sleeping with my so call friend Yomi, same guy that was advocating for her, At this point I made up my mind that they’d kill me be4 I will accept the child without a DNA test.. She finally Gave birth to an immaculate princess and it melted me.

I don’t know if it was Kayanmata she used on me den, cause DNA never crossed my mind until two years ago, this babe girl keep growing but looked nothing like me, instead I could see my guy Yomi’s face in her..

I built some courage at went for a DNA test she wasn’t mine,but I still wanted to help and asked my friend Yomi to come in for the same test, Lord and behold, Yomi wasn’t the father too.”

Posted: at 27-05-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-05-2021 10:10 PM (2 years ago)
lol all of una little boys don't know what a woman can do.. fear woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-05-2021 10:10 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu