D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 7-11-2010 12:55 AM Quote from: Edima on 7-11-2010 12:54 AM O.M.G!!!!! Only God knows since when the whale died! Now, this pips are eating it! Micro-organisms would have jumped and played on it properly and its very unsafe to eat it! God help Us ooo amen
kai ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
This is ghastly victuals……Eaten by naive people they’re not afraid of contacting noxious disease……this is really Bad. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 6-11-2010 10:38 PM my goodness this guy's are crazy what the hell, eating rotten fish in the name of what?god have mercy, Maybe there 're no more fish in the market in Lagos
Eat today Die tomorrow Dat's Naija 4 you may God save us in Jesus name, Amen. Reply
some even called it "sea fish" i wonder if we have land or bush fish .....................heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
oh boy, shey the whale meat don finish? Reply
i go like to order some, for research purposes Reply
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/photo.php?fbid=452297104262&set=a.385475139262.165868.363111729262 Reply
Quote from: portiphar on 7-11-2010 08:33 PM i go like to order some, for research purposes hmmmmmmmm "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
na wah oh!! Reply
omo na real waa ooo.... Reply![]()
this is disgusting..they aint even ready to know how and when it died.. hmm, God help them.. Reply
I guess i heard somebody saying that he used the wild animal as Suya for the consumption of his customers.....that guy needs to be arrested for real. Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 7-11-2010 12:14 AM Quote from: Ayobamy on 6-11-2010 09:34 PM Quote from: Ayobamy on 6-11-2010 09:26 PM Watch the video yourself and see disgusting comments like "I WASH THE FISH WELL, WELL. IT IS NOT AN ORDINARY WHALE, IT IS A SEA PORK." "I DON GET ORORO LIKE 50LITRES FROM THIS THING. PURE ONE! NO BE NAIJA ORORO OH, NA FOREIGN ORORO." "I ATE IT YESTERDAY, MY STOMACK IS STILL WORRYING ME, BUT I ENJOYED IT SHA!" "I USE IT TO MAKE SOME SUYA, VERY DELICIOUS, YOU KNOW! INFACT, THE SMELL DOES NOT MEAN ANYTHING." "WE HOPE ANOTHER ONE WILL COME OUT AGAIN SO THAT WE CAN POUNCE ON IT VERY WELL. NA UR VILLAGE EM START 2 DEY MAKE FISH SUYA of course suya can be fish, meat or chicken. The only one you know is meat, sorry o.
God have mercy Reply
What is this country turning into,you mean the poverty level in Lagos is so much to the extent of EATING DEAD SMELLING WHALE? AH GOD HELP. Reply
hmmmm noting we no go see for naija ............ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost