Watch Die-hard Chelsea Fans Hold Thanksgiving In Church To Celebrate UEFA Champions League Win

Date: 30-05-2021 9:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 30-05-2021 09:56 PM (3 years ago)

English football club, Chelsea won the UEFA Champions League yesterday, May 29, 2021 and fans of the club all over the world are ecstatic.

Fan of Chelsea in Nigeria are also not left out of the celebration.

In fact, some diehard Nigerian Chelsea fans actually held a thanksgiving service today May 30th in a church to celebrate the club winning the UEFA Champions League last night.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 30-05-2021 09:56 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- garangs at 30-05-2021 10:47 PM (3 years ago)
STUPIDITY IS A BAD DISEASE, HOW MANY TIMES HAVE U DONE A THANKSGIVING FOR UR SIBLINGS, U ARE THERE CELEBRATING FOR A CLUB THAT DOESNT KNOW IF YOU EXIST
Posted: at 30-05-2021 10:47 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 31-05-2021 02:19 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2021 02:19 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 31-05-2021 11:55 AM (3 years ago)
How many Europeans are common fans of any football club in Nigeria. USELESS MUMU generation.
Posted: at 31-05-2021 11:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac