She dosnt know how to cook !! (Page 12)

Date: 07-11-2010 4:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18
- enema17 at 9-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
i'll definitely feel embarrassed if my husband tells me my cooking isn't so good  Sad
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enema17 at 9-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
wow...that's nice. will you marry me??? haha  Smiley
Quote from: batos_locos on  9-11-2010 08:01 PM
Well, as 4 me i like cooking and i do cook very good even more than the women, so she will learn from me.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 9-11-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
WHO DEY SELL GULDER HERE?
I think i need one bottle
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-11-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
I will go to my mom's house for help.I mean anyone can learn how to cook,tht's if you really want to.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 9-11-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Next mission : Marry a Chef so i don't av to deal with all these BS.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 9-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
who' s a better cook compared to nicestobi?
am not saying am the best, but who is better?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoyewmen_lriah at 9-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
JUST GO TO BUKA WITH TO EAT
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee22 at 9-11-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
 Am nt hungry.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  9-11-2010 05:48 AM
Quote from: justceetah on  8-11-2010 06:27 AM
Quote from: temi07 on  8-11-2010 03:05 AM
I thank God for Pizza and frozen food, and so many other options to choose from.
so if i marry you,u'll be feeding me with pizza and frozen foods? Wahala go burst
Booboo, u 4got the other options to choose from. The way i am looking at it is simple, everything about ur wife is perfect except for cooking, either enjoy my microwave made meals with love or start a war bcoz of food and destroy the marriage, your choice.
take a look at it a different way.  You could be gaining new skills if you allow him to teach you to cook how he likes it.  You may be a good cook.  He just does not like to eat the way you cook.  Find out how he likes it, and please him that way.  It helps for the marriage to last longer/forever.

He will adore you for your efforts and praise you all the time when you cook the way he likes it.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on  9-11-2010 10:59 AM
that is y is good to date b4 marriage.
if i dis cover dat my wife to did not know
how to cook during dating, i will let her know
and if she did not improve i will leave her and find
another woman. that is d first thing a woman must know.
b4 marriage.
my husband never told me anything until he married me, then he started to teach me.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  9-11-2010 12:36 PM
BUT I CAN COOK HOT WATER AND SPAGHETTI/INDOMIE IS THAT NOT OKAY? 
my nine year old niece can do that plus much more.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  9-11-2010 12:38 PM
IF I AM A GOOD COOK I WILL TEACH HER BUT IF AM NOT I WILL MAKE DO WITH WHAT SHE CAN OFFER.ANYONE THAT DIDN'T ADVERTISED FOR A COOK AS A WIFE AND WAS NOT LUCKY TO GET ONE SHOULD EITHER LEARN TO BE ONE OR BETTER STILL KEEP QUIET.
you are a sweet heart.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XLady on  9-11-2010 07:01 PM
Hmmm says da best cooks in da world-men!Lol On other hands she poor girl because any woman with sum brains know da way to a man's heart goes through his stomach
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: batos_locos on  9-11-2010 08:01 PM
Well, as 4 me i like cooking and i do cook very good even more than the women, so she will learn from me.
right on.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enema17 on  9-11-2010 08:10 PM
i'll definitely feel embarrassed if my husband tells me my cooking isn't so good  Sad
yes, it is embarrassing.  You also go through thinking that maybe another woman is cooking better than you that is why he is criticizing you.  The truth is that the man wants to teach you how to cook the way that he likes it.  At the end, the embarrassment will go away, the mistrust will go away, etc.

Leave room for open communication between you and your spouse.  Listen to him, do not take it personally.  It shall be well with you.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-11-2010 09:19 PM
I will go to my mom's house for help.I mean anyone can learn how to cook,tht's if you really want to.
your mothers cooking is not the issue.  He is not going to like your mothers cooking.  There is a certain way that the man wants his food, just learn from him.

It is different from the way your mother cooks in the first place.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  9-11-2010 09:22 PM
Next mission : Marry a Chef so i don't av to deal with all these BS.
you are funny.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-11-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 10-11-2010 01:15 AM
your mothers cooking is not the issue.  He is not going to like your mothers cooking.  There is a certain way that the man wants his food, just learn from him.

Grin Grin
And how do you know he's not going to like my mothers cooking?.Well,I dont need to learn from anyman how to cook.I can cook myself.I was just going along with the poster. Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 10-11-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-11-2010 01:26 AM
Quote from: omatu on 10-11-2010 01:15 AM

Grin Grin
And how do you know he's not going to like my mothers cooking?.Well,I dont need to learn from anyman how to cook.I can cook myself.I was just going along with the poster. Grin
your mother very likely taught you how to cook and that is where you learned how to cook?

If he does not like what you have already learned assuming your mother trained you, it is not advisable for you to return back to your mother to learn how to cook because he still will not be happy.

Learn from him how he wants you to cook for him, and you will have peace in your home.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18